We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional!!”
Review of AmericInn Hayward

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
AmericInn Hayward
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Hayward
Reviewed March 24, 2014

The customer service surpassed expectations! Front desk staff went out of their way to help me with a personal issue;looked up phone numbers, offered help, etc. Breakfast was best I ever had at a hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Ruth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (95)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 95 reviews

Reviewed March 24, 2014

Well maintained, right on the main drag of Hayward. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Rooms very clean and best of all, comfortable beds and a great free breakfast! I find that Americinns are my go-to choice of hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Tanya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

An excellent choice for a place to stay that is close to the finish line of the Birkie. The staff set up a wax room, the breakfast on race day opens at 4:40a and there is a bus to the start of the race in Cable. The stay really cater to the athletes.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

My husband and I stayed here one weekend in January for a cross country skiing event in the area. We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean. Plus the staff were friendly and helpful to us in a number of ways - from suggesting good places to eat, to immediately replacing a broken coffee maker in our room, to checking with us about the outcome of these things later in our stay. We were particularly surprised and pleased with the options available for breakfast. We would definitely stay here again and recommend the Americinn to others.

Room Tip: Our room was adjacent to the lobby area and the walls weren't particularly soundproof, so each t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Very comfortable rooms and bed. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Even had hot water to prepare hot cocoa or cider on a very cold snowy day. Even though it was a business trip, I would return to this hotel.thank you.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Maria N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

This is a great place to stay. Clean quiet. We booked a room with a jacuzzi and it was wonderful! Close to great places to eat and the ski/ bike store. we skiid the Birkie trail and it was just down the road.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank karen w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

I had friends that stayed here and ended up joining them. Had no problems getting the room, front desk was very friendly and fast. It is in Hayward so there are many dining options, shopping, and etc. The rooms are decent size and very clean, was very impressed with this hotel and will recommend this to any of my friends or family that will be in Hayward.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayward
1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 15 in Hayward
193 reviews
1.3 mi away
Flat Creek Inn & Suites
Flat Creek Inn & Suites
#5 of 15 in Hayward
105 reviews
0.8 mi away
AmeriVu Inn and Suites
AmeriVu Inn and Suites
#14 of 15 in Hayward
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Edelweiss Motel
Edelweiss Motel
#13 of 15 in Hayward
23 reviews
24.3 mi away
Best Western Spooner Riverplace
2.2 mi away
Northern Pine Inn
Northern Pine Inn
#15 of 15 in Hayward
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Hayward? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Hayward

Address: 15601 Us Hwy 63, Hayward, WI 54843-4244
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Hayward
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Hayward
Price Range: $88 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — AmericInn Hayward 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your AmericInn Hayward reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing