We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Hartford
Nearby Hotels
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
$101
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveler rating
108
33
12
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
108
33
12
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areain townpool and hot tubwould definitely stay here againwould highly recommend this hotelbiscuits and gravyroom was cleancleaning staffhard boiled eggsen routeincluded breakfastgreat place to stayyogurtlittle switzerlandmy sisterholy hillhartford area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 161 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2014

very good , we stayed for 15 nites, excellent property. We were here to visit family in the area. had family over to use the pool a couple times, grandkids and what not. the staff was excellent, very helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann W, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Hartford, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

We value and appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for booking your extended stay with us. I am glad your family enjoyed the pool area!

We look forward to serving you again in the near future,.

Kindest regards,

Ann Wolf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

This is a property that is owned/managed by people who care about customer service! Whenever we are in the Hartford /Slinger WI area our FIRST choice is to stay at the Americinn in Hartford. The rooms are updated and very clean. The staff is outgoing and helpful, the breakfast is good and the coffee in the lobby is always on and Fresh. Ann is outstanding manager! Our only regret is that they are the only credible hotel in Hartford and most often are booked on week-ends! So if we don't stay there we go to West Bend. Clean, affordable, but not as friendly as Hartford.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Ruth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann W, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Hartford, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Thank you for choosing us for your visit to Hartford, WI. We appreciate your positive feedback, that makes what we do worth doing!

Please let us serve you again in the near future.

Kindest regards,

Ann Wolf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

One of the best hotels I have stayed at. The kids loved the pool area. Staff was very professional. Cleaning staff was very personable and professional. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Andrew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann W, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Hartford, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Thank you for spending your Christmas season with us. It was a pleasure to serving you.

We look forward to accommodating you again in the future.

Kindest regards,

Ann Wolf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Our stay was very good. We had a nice room. The handicap access was great with the walk in shower and high toilet. We would come back if the need arises. We also liked the bottles of water left in the room.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Ron W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann W, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Hartford, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Thank you so much for choosing us for your visit to Hartford!
We value and appreciate what our guests have to say!
Please let us serve you again in the near future.

Kindest regards,

Ann Wolf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

I travel between my work and home and chose to stay here between work assignments one night. Aimee who checked me in at the front desk was really helpful & made checking in a breeze. The Staff was also generous to have breakfast ready for me an hour early due to an early departure for work. The room was nice & comfy and I had no issues. If need be I would definitely stay here again. I been satisfied with most AmericInn's & this one is just as great as the others I have stayed at.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
Thank BNE710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann W, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Hartford, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. It is a pleasure to take great care of great guests! Please come back and visit us soon!

Kindest regards,

Ann Wolf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews