We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Sandwiches!”
Review of Subway - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Restaurant details
Franklin, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
60 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Sandwiches!”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

I go to Subway frequently. They are always friendly and the service is fast! They have a wide variety of choice of sandwiches and a large selection of toppings!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank antmarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    3
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hales Corners, Wisconsin
1 review
“Skimping on the meats”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

I go to this location from time to time. They are so skimpy when it comes to adding the meats such as bacon, and the cold cuts. The latest debacle was a BLT in which they placed two strips of bacon, which it became an all veggie and bread sub. If I ordered I veggie sub, it's one thing? Not for a BLT. They seem to be frugal like they are losing money something?

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sinistar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
34 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“great deal”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

good deals on good healthy food and you can get your car washed at the same place after you are done eating or fill up your car with gas

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank carneynb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hales Corners, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The Best Subway”
Reviewed July 6, 2013

We carryout from here on a regular basis. The BEST Subway that I have been to and I've been to many. They really pile on the extras!! For some reason, the other Subways just don't taste as good. If you like Subway and want to eat healthy, give this one a try...next to Jetz and Culver's.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Xfire51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Gotta love Subway! :D”
Reviewed April 6, 2008

Gotta love Subway! :D

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subway also viewed

 
Hales Corners, WI
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing