We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$215
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heidel House Resort & Spa(Green Lake)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/28
$239
$232
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dartford Inn(Green Lake)
Free cancellation until 07/21
Book now, pay at stay
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
McConnell Inn(Green Lake)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
41
11
2
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
11
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitperfect place to stayone nightevery morningcomfortable stayratesmotellakelodging
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 57 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

Fantastic little place. Great rates and super clean. Room was better appointed than the rooms at the area's large "luxury" resort. The firepit area looked fun and relaxing. Linda was so sweet! I would highly recommend a short stay here! ...........................................................

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank SunMoonStar69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

The Green Lake Inn feels like home! Staff is friendly and helpful with all the places to go and things to do. It is close to town and close to the lake so its easy to get to town. The owner is very friendly and is happy to help you have a better stay in anyway shape or form

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank bugladyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017

My husband and I have been staying at the Green Lake Inn for several years now. I think it is the best! Accommodating hostess with a grand sense of humor. Keeps a neat, clean hotel with large rooms and a great place to gather in the evenings around the fire pit..
One note of caution! There is another motel in Green Lake trying to pass themselves off as the property as the name is very similar! We heard of several instances where Linda ( the proprietor of Green Lake Inn) had several repeat guest duped by this other hotel. So make sure you call the Green Lake Inn for a comfortable stay in Green Lake!

Room Tip: This is a two story property with no elevator. So request a downstairs room if you don't want to climb stairs.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank S R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017

If you are looking for comfortable, clean, safe lodging while visiting Green Lake, this is your place. Linda is the perfect "host" and makes sure all of needs are met. It is not fancy, but has everything you need to be comfortable. This was our third visit and we hope to return many more times. A great value for your dollar.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cindy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017

I was on a golf vacation with my 3 brothers and we stayed at the Green Lake Inn. Linda, the owner, went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. We decided to cook steaks on the grill one night ( provided onsite) and Linda provided her own plates, silverware and grill set along with some steak seasoning! Rooms were spotless and the price was very reasonable. We will definitely be back!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GBJake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews