We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiche and Sweet Potato Fries”

Cheese Cake Heaven Cafe, Deli & Bakery
Ranked #84 of 473 Restaurants in Green Bay
Price range: $5 - $10
Restaurant details
Green Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
“Quiche and Sweet Potato Fries”
Reviewed December 1, 2012

I always get the quiche and sweet potato fries, but my family raves about everything here. We haven't actually had the cheesecake yet!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sonja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    23
    7
    8
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chicago
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Really cute place”
Reviewed October 24, 2012

We stopped in for coffee and a breakfast sandwich on a Sunday morning and were really glad to have found it. Really cute decor and display counter stacked to the top with delicious looking deli goods and pastries. Order of the chalkboards or by looking through the glass . Coffee varieties were good and the bacon, egg, and cheese bagel was cooked perfectly. Our waitress brought me the wrong pastry with my order but offered to bring me the right one instead. I politely declined several times since the apple turnover looked as good as the apple danish I ordered, but before we left, she brought be a danish to go, on the house. Really unnecessary, but very nice either way. I wish we lived in Green Bay, because Cheese Cake Heaven would be a regular spot for my family.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mr_lindemann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Will return”
Reviewed August 5, 2012

Excellent food although expensive. Worth the extra time. Love the
soup and the sandwiches are wonderful.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank MissyAnne9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious Meal at Cheese Cake Heaven”
Reviewed July 2, 2012

We walked in and it was fairly empty, but we were eating an early dinner on a Friday night. We were served quickly, the food came out quickly, and was piping hot and DELICIOUS. The sandwiches are large enough to share for a light meal, or have your own if you're hungry. Would be great for breakfast or lunch, too. We definitely would have gone back again if we had time that weekend.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank travelfan311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Lake, Wisconsin, United States
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed June 24, 2012

We arrived a little late and got sandwiches, soup and a piece of yummy dessert!!! It's a great atmosphere.....alot like a St Louis/Panera bread Co.......Very friendly service!!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank TomnCindy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheese Cake Heaven Cafe, Deli & Bakery also viewed

 

Been to Cheese Cake Heaven Cafe, Deli & Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing