We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good pasta for fast food”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Noodles & Company

Noodles & Company
Ranked #114 of 463 Restaurants in Green Bay
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Fast Food, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Egg Harbor, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
147 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good pasta for fast food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013

I love stopping in real quick to grap a bowl of their Pesto Cavatappi or their Wisconsin Mac & Cheese with meatballs. They have a pretty neat soda fountain machine too. You can add all different types of flavors to your soda. Pretty cool! They have fast service and are typically very good at bussing their tables quickly for new guests to sit and chow down.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tootsie1841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    12
    8
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, Michigan
Level Contributor
131 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Staff needs training”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

Cashier was not friendly at all. Would not put her in front of the public. She didn't listen when we were ordering so our order was messed up. The manager did fix it, but she even looked like why was it messed up. Told cashier the order was for eat in and they packaged it to go. Once it was finally fixed, it tasted like other locations we have listed.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank traveler201047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luxemburg, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
50 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Over priced noodles”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2013

My teenage son and I enjoy dining here every so often. Nothing great about the place but they do have great noodles which I feel are over priced for what you get. A lot of parents enjoy eating here with their kids of all ages.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SoniaorJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kraft4a3
Level Contributor
30 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“It's a Noodles”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2012 via mobile

It is a Noodles just like other Noodles. Good pasta dishes quickly for not too much $$$

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kraft4a3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Gotta try Mac'n Cheese and Meatballs”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2012

The Mac'n'Cheese and Meatballs is great. They have other great pasta dishes and the prices are reasonable.

Helpful?
Thank bischm39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

Ashwaubenon, WI
Green Bay, WI
 
Green Bay, WI
 
Green Bay, WI
Ashwaubenon, WI
 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing