We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Green Bay Inn Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Green Bay(Green Bay)
$95
$89
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
$81
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
$100
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveler rating
194
157
122
58
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
194
157
122
58
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsresch centerpool areaping ponglambeau fieldhot tubvideo gamespoolside roomcan't beat the locationtraining campomeletfootball stadiumpacker gamewithin walking distanceclose proximitybreakfast staffgreat place to staynice pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
489 - 494 of 569 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2012

This hotel is in the perfect location and very close to Lambeau Field. Our room was very clean. The owner of the hotel was so nice to us as we were only booked for one night. We decided to stay a second night and she did this with no problems at all!! Plus, she gave us the same price we paid for our first night! We would have stayed all weekend long if we could afford to buy tickets to the Packer game! The breakfast included in your stay was by far one of the best ever!
This Best Western is a 10 in my book! :)

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DavenErin01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bw50025, Front Office Manager at Best Western Green Bay Inn Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

We appreciate you kind words and great comments. Our staff likes to hear that they are doing a good job which reflects will on our management staff. We hope to see you again on your return trip to Green Bay. - Mary Garrison - Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

This was a nice place, and a nice stay! The people was wonderful. It was close to Packers Stadium, Bret Faure place, and had a real nice bar in the lounge. I highly recommend this to anyone going to Green Bay. Packer hall of fame is a must!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

This is a great location close to Lambeau Field. The rooms are nice with decent amenities. The free breakfast with the room was excellent! The room could have been a touch cleaner (a few small stains on the wall in the room), but was overall in a clean state. The pool/spa area was pretty cool with a bunch of games (ping pong, pool & arcade games) in an enclosed courtyard. The only thing I disliked about my stay was the bedding. The bed was too hard and the pillows were REALLY old/well used.

The stay was not during a game weekend, and the price was only $99 per night, and the bedding should have been better at this price. Apparently during game days the cost is $299-$399 per night with a two night minimum stay...even for a Packers game I don't think the room I stayed in would be work it.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mdmarshall75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

It is a basic Best Western with a nice holodome pool area. Freshly made to order omelets and continental breakfast items included in the room rate. The staff was accomodating when we told them our room had an odd smell. We were moved to a different room with no problem.

Room Tip: Ask for one of the updated rooms. The older ones really show their age.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JL2z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

The hotel staff was more than accomodating for our stay. Would recommend this Best Western Green Bay Inn Conference Center on 780 Armed Forces Drive, Green Bay, WI to anyone! We stayed in pool-side conjoined rooms and it was perfect!! 5 stars!

Room Tip: Pool-side conjoining room is perfect for a larger group stay!
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melissa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews