We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our favorite hotel in Green Bay!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Ranked #19 of 41 Hotels in Green Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Pulaski
1 review
“Our favorite hotel in Green Bay!!”
Reviewed August 3, 2014

The boys and I love staying here. Great prices and fantastic staff! The people working at the front desk are always friendly and helpful. We stay at Econo Lodge several times throughout the year. It is a great getaway that is close to home; great for swimming and relaxing, also close to shopping and eating.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RebeccaLL1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Dear Rebecca,

First I would like to say thank you for making the EconoLodge Inn & Suites Green Bay your preferred hotel when in the Green Bay area. We appreciate your business and are very happy to hear how much you enjoy the hotel and the staff. I know the staff here do what they can to make all of our guests feel comfortable and at home. We look forward to your next visit to the Green Bay area.

Thank you and have a wonderful day!

Frank
General Manager
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
Green Bay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    63
    26
    12
    11
See reviews for
85
54
17
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Leah

Great place at a great price!

I stayed here with my girlfriends and we all had a WONDERFUL time! The staff is extremely friendly and very responsive to any issues you bring to their attention. The rooms were very clean. The beds are comfortable, the sofa sleeper was a nice feature and allowed us to have 3 adults in one room. The continental breakfast was nice and offered a good variety of choices.

I would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: No elevator, so if you have issues with steps, request to be on the first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LadyA20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Dear Leah,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Frank
General Manager
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
Green bay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicopee, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed July 27, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed our stay for the 2nd year now,a pleasant place to go.So many eateries around to choose,prices are reasonable and a decent breakfast they offer.You have just about everything in the room and they also accomodate if you have special request.You have a pool,hot tub can't ask for anything more.I would recommend Econo Lodge if anyone is heading that way.

Room Tip: If you like the pool you can get rooms across from it,so you don't have to walk a long distance.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Dear Linda,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Frank
General Manager
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
Green bay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iron River, Michigan
1 review
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Stayed at the Econo Lodge on 7/22/14 with my 2 kids. We had a great time!! The staff members and very friendly and helpful. They have a nice continental breakfast, large pool, arcade, hot tub, weight room and the guest rooms are clean and spacious.
We will be staying there anytime we are in Green Bay!
Thank You Econo Lodge Inn & Suites!!!
Val, Molly & Logan

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Val W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 25, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Frank
General Manager
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
Green bay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed July 23, 2014

I had been visiting Green Bay for my business trip and almost stayed 3 weeks over there. Wonderful experience. Front staff specially Frank has been very helpful and accomodating. Pool is very good and rooms are bigger in size too. Strongly recommend it.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 25, 2014
Dear Ron,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Frank
General Manager
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
Green bay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
698 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 837 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2014

PROS: ample parking; large room; pull out sofa bed; large pool with numerous chairs and tables; pool table, air hockey and arcade beside the pool; ice , vending and laundry machines beside the pool; ample day light CFLS in room; ample sockets in room; great value for the money;

CONS: no refrigerator or microwave in room; thin ceiling you can easily hear kids running on the 2nd floor;

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Big_bro_1_usa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 18, 2014
Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our property. We hope you do come to stay with us again the next time you visit Green Bay. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenview, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 23, 2014

A budget-price for a much nicer lodging situation. Rooms were excellent, indoor pool and other facilities are much higher quality than what you would normally expect and get in an Econolodge. Front desk personnel were also excellent. I would recommend this place highly.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Bruce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank P, General Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Dear Bruce,

Dear Bruce,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you!

Sincerely

Frank
EconoLodge Inn & Suites
Green Bay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Hampton Inn Green Bay
#4 of 41 in Green Bay
616 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
#5 of 41 in Green Bay
737 reviews
8.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Green Bay
Comfort Inn Green Bay
#31 of 41 in Green Bay
84 reviews
0.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Econo Lodge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

Property: Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Address: 2815 Ramada Way, Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in Green Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Econo Lodge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Inn And Suites
Econo Hotel Green Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing