We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$86
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aloft Green Bay(Green Bay)
$86
$79
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$99
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay West(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay East(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$99
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$120
$102
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$89
$79
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveler rating
105
71
29
12
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
71
29
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflespool and hot tubegg pattiesroom was largeabove expectationslambeau fieldnice sitting areanot hesitate to stay here againgreen bay areaking suiteexercise roomstayed one nightprice was reasonablehot breakfastnight stayfirst floorstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 228 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We stayed here just to for a family get away. The staff was super nice. The continental breakfast was very good. We stayed with our two daughters, 2 and 4 and they loved the pool. The room was nice and very comfortable, although a little dirty. The lamps were very dusty and the ledge between the couch and bed had sticky something spilled on it that didn't get cleaned. The room was very outdated as well. Other then that the overall stay was wonderful!

Room Tip: If you do not want to be kept up as for a room upstairs and at the far end from the pool. I was woken up several times throughout the night from people being loud leaving the pool area.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

We stayed for two nights, with a group of 8 of us... We had booked two rooms, asking for them to be adjoining, but upon calling the hotel found out that we could not get adjoing rooms with the needed beds for our stay, but we could get the rooms side by side. We also requested a microwave in at least one of the rooms.

Upon arrival, the check in was speedy and friendly, although the cleark was confused on the best parking location and enterance door for our room. As we got to our rooms, we realised that they were not side by side, but across the hall from each other (which worked out better, as the side by side rooms were a farther distance apart.) There was no available microwave in either room, nor did the front desk clerk have one the first night and we were told that they would get one in the morning, but showed us a public one that we could use if needed.

The beds were comfortable, rooms clean. There was one towel in the bathroom that was very stained and should have not been used in a guest room, but otherwise no compaint.

The pool was nice although they never seemed to have enough beach towels available. This is our second stay here and there was not enough beach towels last time either.

The breakfast was great, with a decent selection of food, dry cereal, coffee, juice, bagels, muffins, toast, eggs, sausage, and waffles.. However the breakfast area was small and very croweded.

On the last night of our stay, our little one became ill and need medical care. We inquired about a children's hospital at the front desk and was told to go to St. Mary's, and given the address. Again this was the same clerk who check us in, was confused on directions, but we found it easily with our GPS. But we found out that it was not a children's hospital, and if he needed to be admitted that they would have to transfer him to another hospital that would have a pediatric floor. Luckily, they were able to treat him and stabilize him for the drive home in the morning to see his regular doctors (as this is a special needs child).

Overall this is a nice hotel and we will stay again when in the area...

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darci S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Stayed for 3 nights. Room clean, except for dust hanging from the ceiling and glass marks on the nightstand. Sunk to the middle of the bed - needs a new mattress. A few ants in the bathroom, but now is the time they come in. Didn't care for the continental breakfast - much of food had little flavor. Water fountain by pool needed cleaning. Liked having a large room with a sofa. Also pool area was clean with many tables to sit at. Staff friendly and helpful. Price was good. Chose this due to ratings on this site. Actually liked the hotel I stayed in last year better although it is lower in the ratings. It cost a little more but I will probably stay there again next time I'm in Green Bay.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank InnyJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Basic motel on motel row, 2 miles from Lambeau field (30 min walk). But: veryclean, efficient and in good repair. Have stayed in Hampton across the street, and ExonoLodge is much better. Room is large, has coffe maker and frig. Bed OK, linens kind of cheap: bottom sheet would not stay on the mattress, and we're not talking monkey sex here!

Like any good motel, there is ample parking, free breakfast (did not try), and free wifi. As a bonus, the wifi was fast enough to watch direct tv NFL ticket on my iPad, which is MUCH better than expected. Plenty of chain restaurants nearby, including Starbucks (thank god -- after 4 days in Wisconsin, we were desperate for decent coffee).

In all, a better value and experience than the much pricier Hilton and Tundra. If you can make the walk, or don't mind waiting for the game day bus (free and right outside the front door), then this is a great spot for a Packers weekend.

Room Tip: Rooms near Ramada Way are quieter than those near Onieda
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gasgrrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

I have stayed here a few times, and every time, I am more impressed. Not only are the rooms clean, hot tub and pool area good, and in a good location, but the staff impresses me more each time. They went over and above when I had car trouble, and I will always stay there when in the Green Bay area as well as recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews