We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveler rating
208
74
18
10
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
208
74
18
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lambeau field standard room the check in process rooms were very clean staff was very friendly in town definitely stay here again great place to stay front desk staff up to date business trip hot tub stadium moe game packers pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 320 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

This Green Bay, Wisconsin location has great well appointed and spacious rooms. The staff was competent and friendly. The restaurant was also with a great menu and the meals were well prepared with great presentation!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Edengineer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nmarch13, General Manager at Holiday Inn Green Bay Stadium, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

My family stayed here while in town for my daughters state gymnastics meet. It was clean and convenient, and beds and pillows were comfortable, so it met our needs. They have a bar and restaurant onsite, but we didn’t visit either. We also didn’t have a chance to use the pool, but they do have one. Our room had a mini-fridge. And we were able to check in early which was also a plus. I’d stay there again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank wannatravelwkids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nmarch13, General Manager at Holiday Inn Green Bay Stadium, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019

We used this hotel as an overflow for our youth conference and loved the rooms, service and all they had to offer. The youth groups that stayed there loved the hotel and the staff was very concerned about making sure our stay was good.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RobW791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nmarch13, General Manager at Holiday Inn Green Bay Stadium, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2019

We were happy to have your group and excited about next year! Thank you for the review we appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

Great atmosphere at the hotel bar and merchandise for sale in the foyer. Buses to Lambeau Field at the front door.
Really loved the vibe and the facilities were great.
The snow added extra character to the trip as we hardly see snow in Sydney

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nmarch13, General Manager at Holiday Inn Green Bay Stadium, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2018

We are so glad you had a great time on your trip to Green Bay and our hotel! I am happy we were able to show you some snow also! Hope to see you again when you are in our area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2018 via mobile

We checked in AFTER the Packers won a game. Lots of happy and intoxicated guests, but that’s to be expected. We just put pillows over our heads and went to bed at 10pm.

What I WASN’T happy about is that my 60 year old mother and I got a call from the front desk manager at 7am. He stated that while he didn’t know if it was US making the noise, he had a noise complaint and wanted us to know. We were awake, sipping coffee, and watching the news at a low volume level. The irony is that the yahoos were hooting and hollering until 2am, and as we checked out, there were beer cans all over the hallways and by the elevators. So, I would advise that if management gets a noise complaint, they actually go up to the floor and listen before calling guest rooms at early hours and possibly waking them up unnecessarily.

Maybe when they do that, they could also pick up the cans and bottles the midnight frolickers left behind.

The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rebeccamerritt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nmarch13, General Manager at Holiday Inn Green Bay Stadium, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2018

I am very sorry that you were had a poor experience. I am addressing the way that this was handled by our team. Thank you for the feedback, because I would have never known this if you hadn't written a review!

Thanks again, we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews