We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveler rating
197
106
27
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
197
106
27
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lambeau field within walking distance separate sitting area watching tv resch center bedroom suite very nice hotel small pool would stay here again newer hotel room temperature oatmeal breakfast buffet restaurants and bars bed was very comfortable packer stadium staff was very friendly
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 341 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Our family of four decided to do a “staycation” over Spring Break because my husband and I couldn’t take time off work. We chose the SpringHill Suites because we were able to get a suite, it was close enough to the Resch Center we could walk to the Gamblers game, and because it had recently been updated, so it was like new.
It was really great! The kids swam in the pool, the breakfast was great, there was a mini fridge, and the teenagers didn’t have to share a bed: one child slept on the pull out couch and one got a queen bed all to herself. We loved it!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank travelfiendsWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

Were unable to check in til almost 5.Planned on getting ready for a wedding before hand,had to get ready elsewhere.Check in time was supposed to be at 3,waited in lobby til 4,had to be at the wedding by 5 so couldn't wait any longer,complained....still haven't heard back..

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019

We stayed at this hotel for one night. The room was great. Had a nice separated living room area outside of the bedroom. The continental breakfast was outstanding. Hotel has a very convenient location. You are in walking distance to Lambeau Field as well as many restaurants and bars.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019

We used this as an overflow for our youth conference and loved the hotel. They are such an excellent hotel for business travelers and also a good place for couples. Love working with Jeri Lyn. She went out of her way to make sure our group was happy!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RobW791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2019 via mobile

Very disappointed in the hospitality or lack thereof at this hotel. Went down to the lobby the morning after the game looking forward to a nice cup of coffee. Once I got off the elevator, I joined several other guests in the coffee line until a staff member came out and abruptly took the coffee away!! Mind you it was only 9:30 in the morning the day after a football game so the hotel was full and guests had to pay top dollar to stay (our rate was $350, to be exact)!! If I’m going to shell out that kind of money for the convenience of staying by the field next time I’ll stay at Koehler Lodge or the Hilton where guests feel welcome.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 517deenaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews