We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“None Better in Green Bay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Green Bay
Ranked #16 of 41 Hotels in Green Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Sandpoint, Idaho
Level Contributor
306 reviews
90 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“None Better in Green Bay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2013

I have stayed at many, many hotels in Green Bay and I like none better than this hotel. They do it all right. The rooms nice, exercise room nice, have an airport shuttle, close to restaurants, beds are OK, not perfect(have had more comfortable sheets), pool is small but is fine for what they need(maybe it keeps a few kids out....), and the hot tub is perfect. I would say their breakfast is weak, but their bar makes up for it. My favorite hotel in Green Bay side by side with the Hyatt on Main.

Room Tip: The elevators are painfully slow, so maybe a lower level room????
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GTrooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah V, Manager at SpringHill Suites Green Bay, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Thank you for the great review! We strive for guest satisfaction and love to hear from guests that we are getting it right!

Sarah Van Buren
Assistant General Manager
greenbayagm@hp-hotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    167
    92
    23
    4
    2
See reviews for
79
71
19
82
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Wichita Falls, Texas
Level Contributor
301 reviews
98 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

First time stay at this Springhill, located in the heart of GB and a short distance to Lambeau. The staff was friendly, the property was clean, well decorated and up to date. I have no complaints and will stay here on my next trip to GB.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelnow39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah V, Manager at SpringHill Suites Green Bay, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We would love to be your preferred hotel in Green Bay!

Sarah Van Buren
Assistant General Manager
greenbayagm@hp-hotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Texas
Level Contributor
76 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

So, if you have been to Green Bay, you know that there are a lot of hotel properties that seem like they had their best days around the time of SuperBowl I. But, this SpringHill, set on a very quite street just a few blocks from the Stadium is a fresh take on things. It is a modern take on this sort of budget-oriented hotel. Clean, mod, and bright.

A hotel with some Mojo.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GetUsROI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah V, Manager at SpringHill Suites Green Bay, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the fresh new look of the SpringHill Suites Green Bay!

Sarah Van Buren
Assistant General Manager
greenbayagm@hp-hotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chapel Hill, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
175 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2013

I stay in Marriott properties every week. I have stayed in a lot of Springhill Suites but this location is outstanding. The hotel is very new and modern with the furnishings. Very clean and quiet. The breakfast has a ton of selections with eggs, sausage, fresh cut fruit, cereals, etc. At night they have a full bar. The hotel is located just a short walk to Lambeau field and in between there must be 10 restaurants and bars. Brett Favre Steakhouse is right across the street. The lobby has a great feel and is a hub of interaction with other guests. I will definitely stay here again when in Green Bay. It would be the perfect choice for a game. Just far enough away from the noise but close enough to walk back and forth

Room Tip: a high room on the stadium side for a nice view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Glen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah V, Manager at SpringHill Suites Green Bay, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Thank you for the great review that highlights many of the SpringHill Suites Green Bay’s hotel specific amenities! We hope to be your preferred hotel every time you visit the Green Bay area!

Sarah Van Buren
Assistant General Manager
greenbayagm@hp-hotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
162 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

This is a newer hotel, just a couple blocks from Lambeau Field. Very clean public areas and rooms. Nice pool and whirlpool. Nice little outdoor courtyard too. The beds are very comfortable, but the TVs in the rooms are quite small. Choice of furnishings in the rooms a little weird. Great free breakfast. Highly recommended overall!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thebirdguy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah V, Manager at SpringHill Suites Green Bay, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Glad to hear we were the nicest stay you have had in Green Bay! We hope to continue to be your #1 choice when you come to town!

Sarah Van Buren
Assistant General Manager
greenbayagm@hp-hotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WI
Level Contributor
49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

Just a few blocks from Lambeau Field, surrounded by fun bars and restaurants, this hotel offered great amenities and big, clean, contemporary suites. Will absolutely stay there again. Very nice complimentary breakfast, on-site bar. Cool place!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank C J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah V, Manager at SpringHill Suites Green Bay, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to let us and everyone else on Trip Advisor know how much you enjoyed the SpringHill Suites Green Bay!

Sarah Van Buren
Assistant General Manager
greenbayagm@hp-hotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
70 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

Decent layout. - couch, tv, desk, microwave, small frig in main room. Bed, closet, dresser in the other. All that's needed - good budget suite. Newer facilities- only minus is the unattractive environs... But quite close to Lambeau, Resch center.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 5674433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah V, Manager at SpringHill Suites Green Bay, responded to this review, August 25, 2013
We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with everything you needed for a comfortable stay. We hope you think of the SpringHill Suites again the next time you visit Green Bay!

Sarah Van Buren
Assistant General Manager
greenbayagm@hp-hotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay
Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay
#11 of 41 in Green Bay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 574 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
#5 of 41 in Green Bay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 738 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Hampton Inn Green Bay
#4 of 41 in Green Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 616 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Green Bay Stadium
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Green Bay Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Green Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Green Bay

Property: SpringHill Suites Green Bay
Address: 1011 Tony Canadeo Run, Green Bay, WI 54304-3763 (Formerly Cambria Suites Green Bay)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Green Bay
#11 Romantic Hotel in Green Bay
#14 Family Hotel in Green Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Green Bay 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cambria Suites, a Green Bay hotel near Lambeau Field, and home of the Green Bay Packers is the perfect mix for business, leisure, or group travelers. This sophisticated and contemporary hotel offers the perfect combination of high-tech and home-like amenities to make you feel comfortable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Marriott, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Green Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cambria Suites Green Bay Hotel Green Bay
Cambria Green Bay
Green Bay Cambria Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing