We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommend!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Green Bay
Ranked #15 of 42 Hotels in Green Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Stayed two nights. Room is spacious and very clean. Hotel staff very friendly. Breakfast had great variety and was very good. Close to shopping, Lambeau field and many great restaurants. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah V, Manager at SpringHill Suites Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Thank you for the great review! We hope you visit us again soon!

Sarah Van Buren
Assistant General Manager
cambriagreenbayagm@hp-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (303)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

179 - 185 of 303 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2013

My wife and I spent one night in March, 2013. Arrived in Green Bay at 10am and the cheery desk staff was terrific in accommodating us into a room immediately! We had an event at the Resch Center, 300 yards away, and this was really handy on a day when it was 20-degrees. Coffee bar in the lobby was wonderful. The room was a "standard" which is nicer than 95% of the hotel rooms I've ever been in. Multiple 25" TVs and a bathroom my wife commented was right out of HGTV.

Every single employee was smiling and friendly and we will definitely choose this place again.

Room Tip: Hope you are a Packer's fan ! The room choice was "Lambeau view"!! Elevators are a b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ValpoInd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah V, Manager at SpringHill Suites Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2013

Thank you for the great review! Our employees pride themselves in making the Cambria Suites a home away from home for our guests. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!

Sarah Van Buren
Assistant General Manager
cambriagreenbayagm@hp-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Loved this hotel. Great view of Lambeau Field (5th floor). Staff was helpful. The breakfast was good for $6.95. The pool and hot tub were kinda dirty like it needed attention.Pool was cold and hot tub was only warm.
The room was clean and bed was comfortable. We will be back!

Room Tip: Ask for front side room so you can see Lambeau Feild.It is awsome at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Retzla6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah V, Manager at SpringHill Suites Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2013

Spending the night in a room with a Lambeau Field view is a must for any Packer fan! I do apologize that the pool and hot tub were not in top shape when you visited since they are checked every morning. We sincerely do hope you will come back and visit us on all of your trips to Green Bay!

Sarah Van Buren
Assistant General Manager
cambriagreenbayagm@hp-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

Really nice Inn, wonderful staff and really clean. We are pretty fussy when it comes to cleanliness and the Cambria Suites met our fussy tastes. The staff was very helpful in finding a place to eat. Their suggestion was spot on. We will return to the Cambria Suites when we go back to Green Bay.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah V, Manager at SpringHill Suites Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2013

Thank you so much for your fantastic review, and we sincerely hope that you do come visit us again at the Cambria Suites!

Sarah Van Buren
Assistant General Manager
cambriagreenbayagm@hp-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Spent an overnight for a business trip and enjoyed the clean, quiet rooms and nice spacious lobby area. Met all my needs. Close to some nice restaurants, and of course, is great location for Lambeau Field or the Resch Center.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Italyvacationer2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah V, Manager at SpringHill Suites Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2013

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Cambria Suites! We hope you make us your preferred hotel when you are in Green Bay!

Sarah Van Buren
Assistant General Manager
cambriagreenbayagm@hp-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

We have stayed here many times for packer games. And theres not a better place to stay. The staff is so freindly. And everything is so clean.. the location is perfect too.we will be going back Sunday cant wait to see everyone.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kgladysims
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah V, Manager at SpringHill Suites Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

We have so much fun being in the heart of the action so close to the stadium! Thank you for the great review, and we can't wait for you to visit us again this weekend!

Sarah Van Buren
Assistant General Manager
cambriagreenbayagm@hp-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

I stayed with family. It is an excellent hotel, well-maintained and tasteful. I cannot praise the staff enough for their courtesy and efficiency. On the whole, you get a 5 star experience for a 3 star rate.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank poonamallee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah V, Manager at SpringHill Suites Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2012

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Cambria Suites! Come visit us again soon!

Sarah Van Buren
Assistant General Manager
cambriagreenbayagm@hp-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay
0.2 mi away
Best Western Green Bay Inn Conference Center
2.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
#5 of 42 in Green Bay
874 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Green Bay Downtown
1.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Hampton Inn Green Bay
#4 of 42 in Green Bay
677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Green Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Green Bay

Address: 1011 Tony Canadeo Run, Green Bay, WI 54304-3763 (Formerly Cambria Suites Green Bay)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Green Bay
#11 Romantic Hotel in Green Bay
#14 Family Hotel in Green Bay
Price Range: $110 - $743 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Green Bay 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cambria Suites, a Green Bay hotel near Lambeau Field, and home of the Green Bay Packers is the perfect mix for business, leisure, or group travelers. This sophisticated and contemporary hotel offers the perfect combination of high-tech and home-like amenities to make you feel comfortable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your SpringHill Suites Green Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cambria Suites Green Bay Hotel Green Bay
Cambria Green Bay
Green Bay Cambria Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing