We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Dinner”

Titletown Brewing Company
Ranked #5 of 473 Restaurants in Green Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $18
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Titletown delivers an experience with its passion for craft beer. When you visit Titletown expect to find at least twelve of our own craft beers on tap. A mix between our core and seasonal beers, we offer quality and variety that cannot be matched. We offer free brewery tours, we just ask you call ahead to schedule a tour.Our Executive Chef delivers an experience through food. Quality made from scratch dishes; line the menu at Titletown with a pub flare. Try some Titletown Classics like our Pan Fried Walleye, Spicy Elk Burger or our signature Cranberry Turkey Melt. Our Carrot Cake or our Black and Tan Brownie are the perfect end to any meal and are enough for two. Green Bay is one of the greatest places to live (we may be a little biased) we love the people, the culture and the community. We love to meet out-of-towners and share our passion for craft beer, delicious food and great service.
Orland Park, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Dinner”
Reviewed August 19, 2014

The food at this restaurant was outstanding. It is located in an old train station and has lots of memorabilia regarding the Chicago and Northwestern train line and other historic pictures. The staff was very nice.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank ksinglete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,147 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    565
    421
    118
    27
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Yum and fun!”
Reviewed August 18, 2014

We had an informative tour from a friendly young amateur brewer who was recently hired followed by a wonderful sampling of all the in-season and all year brews accompanied by the poutine platter with beer-cheese sauce (yum!) and the Wisconsin board of fine cheeses.

Can't miss the famous Packers receiver statue painted in the likeness of #80 Donald Driver out front!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Julia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice place for a beer and food.”
Reviewed August 15, 2014

We walked here from our hotel. Sat at the bar and the bartender and fellow patrons were very friendly. They have a nice selection of beer. The sno-cap root beer is also very good. My wife & I shared the plougman's platter. It was very good. We will return to try other options on the menu.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Uldarico S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“great casual spot”
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Very good food for a brew pub. Great service. Sriracha wings are a must! Bison burger was great too. Nice choice of wine and cocktails if you aren't into beer.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank photogfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Stopped in for tourist feeling”
Reviewed August 12, 2014

We were on the way back to Illinois from Door County and since my son is a Packers fan we stopped to see Lambeau Field and came across this place on the way to we stopped in. It's in the old Chicago Northwestern Railroad station which I thought was pretty cool. I had an Elk Burger which was tasty but nothing otherworldly...service was on the slow side for 2PM on a weekday....didn't have the beer which is what they are really known for....its not a bad place all in all.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JohnS51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Titletown Brewing Company also viewed

 

Been to Titletown Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing