We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI
Ranked #33 of 42 Hotels in Green Bay
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Room was clean, large, neat and orderly. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Good and hot water for shower. Breakfast was typical Country Inn - no problems. Staff very friendly. Only a couple little things - the carpet in the room needed a good cleaning or maybe replacement, and TV's have not yet been updated to flat screen. I stay a couple times a year on business and always pleased.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank B W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JessHanson, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed your Guest Room, as well as your stay. On behalf of the entire staff, we thank you and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (444)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

361 - 367 of 444 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2013

I have stayed here several times before and have always enjoyed my stay. Hotel is clean, quiet, and breakfast is good although during busy times they could use more coffee and help keeping the food items available. The TV sets in the rooms are dated from the 90's and are of poor picture quality. Overall this is a nice place to stay.

Room Tip: All rooms seem about the same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joeinfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JessHanson, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you had a good overall experience. However, apologize for the concerns you had regading your stay, and can assure you that I have shared these with our Management Team. On behalf of our entire staff, we hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

We came in town for the Packers game last night, this was one of the only hotels with a room left, yes 1 room left! It was very nice, clean, king bed with a pull out for the kids, plenty of room for 4 of us. The pool was way better than I expected, a cute wadding pool for little kids, regular size pool with basketball net for the big kids/adults. Very clean, newer. The breakfast was great! Waffles including chocolate chips, powder sugar and whip cream! There was plenty of healthy as well as sugary items for everyone. I was impressed with our stay, the other reviewers were right on. I've used trip advisor for 2 years now and reviewers have never let me down!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BethJay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JessHanson, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you had a great last minute experience! I have shared your wonderful comments with our entire staff, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

We stayed here two nights. We chose a King suite and it was great to have the extra room. Everything was clean and well taken care of. The staff was very friendly. The pool area looked great even though we did not use it. The free breakfast had a nice variety of food each morning and was very good. My husband has a bad back and he was delighted with the firm mattress and actually got the best night of sleep in a long time. The two restaurants right next door were so convenient and top notch. We enjoyed the food and the atmosphere at both of them! We will definitely stay here the next time we are in Green Bay!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JessHanson, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay! I will be sure to share your wonderful comments with our entire staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

The hotel is very well maintained and appeared new. They upgraded me free to an executive suite, which was great! The pool area has a pool, hot tub (jets were out of order) and a kiddie splash pool about a foot deep with various water features and a giant frog slide as a centerpiece. The grand kids loved it and we all had a fantastic time. The property is conveniently located right off of 43 with an adjoining restaurant which also delivers to rooms(Fajita Republic) , as well as several food options of varying costs around the hotel. There is also a movie theater right near the property. When we were heading to breakfast, the staff told us to make sure we enjoyed the hot breakfast and if anything was wrong, or not warm enough, just let him know; true hospitatlity! They offer a military rate and cookies!

Room Tip: Active duty military ask for fedeal govt rate at booking, west side rooms (odd numbered?) face the h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snipe49445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JessHanson, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am very happy to see that you and your family enjoyed the Pool Area and location of the Hotel. I can assure you that I have shared your comments with our entire staff. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

The service was fantastic at this location! Not only did we have a big and comfortable room, but they recommended a great place to eat just up the road. Everything was clean and for the price we paid, it couldn't have gotten any better!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank richardaw83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JessHanson, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that you had a great experience! On behalf of the entire staff, we thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Very clean rooms, comfortable beds, has everything a traveler needs. Breakfasts are very good, lots of choices, great eating area. Coffee cookies, apples always available in lobby. Staff very helpful kudos to Benni he is a terrific staff member, excellent location near a couple of restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oligarchy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JessHanson, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am very happy to see that you had a wonderful time! I can assure you that I will share your gracious comments with Benni, as well as the entire staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
7.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI
6.9 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#22 of 42 in Green Bay
225 reviews
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East
9.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay North, WI
6.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI

Address: 850 Kepler Dr, Green Bay, WI 54311-8048
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 42 Hotels in Green Bay
Price Range: $75 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Green Bay East
Country Inn & Suites Green Bay East Hotel Green Bay
Country Inn Green Bay
Green Bay Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing