We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, Great prices, Great selection”
Review of Victoria's - CLOSED

Victoria's
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great food, Great prices, Great selection”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

I go here often, and there is seldom a wait to get a table. The food is prepared without any microwaves or anything artificial.Most people will not be able to finish the huge portions, but they will gladly box it up for you. Highly recommended !

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Caminoguitarras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    16
    17
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Allouez, Wisconsin, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Classic Italian and spirits at classic prices.”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Fantastic location, fantastic service, selection. We just love this place. Great place for a date, or even with friends. Affordable drinks, and great specials on food. We highly recommend the fantastic 7 for a party of 2!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Laura R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lenoir City, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“awesome italian food”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We went here for our anniversary. I had been here years ago and remembered it as great food and big servings, and I was not disappointed! Awesome food, great service and ambiance!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Anniversary dinner”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

My husband and I decided to go to Victoria's for dinnr. The portions are enormous, but the flavors seemed to be lacking. Maybe the choices we made were the problem, but I remember the food being substantially better.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank dotnot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great Place”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

The whole setting is awesome, as is the service and the food. My wife and I have gone there the past 5 years (when we are in town for Packers game) and love it every time. We also got to see Special Teams Coach Shawn Slocum from the Packers make a fool out of himself there as well (not a cool guy). I highly recommend this restaurant if you are in the area.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tahotid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Victoria's also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing