We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In town for the game”

Brett Favre's Steakhouse
Reserve with OpenTable
Brett Favre's Steakhouse is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #12 of 471 Restaurants in Green Bay
Price range: $0 - $45
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Hall of Fame Chophouse features future Hall-of-Famers and champions with great food and drink in a setting filled with Packer memorabilia, trophies, photographs and more.
Ellwood City, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“In town for the game”
Reviewed December 22, 2013 via mobile

Went with my dad since we were in town for the Packers game. Not sure why anyone gave this place less than 5 stars. The atmosphere was great with old pics n memorabilia. The staff was very professional and the food was delicious! I ordered filet mignon w/sweet potato and had their bruschetta for an appetizer. It was all delicious! Awesome restaurant!!!

Helpful?
Thank drvernspalding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

507 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    194
    153
    81
    45
    34
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Siren, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
125 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“High end steak house”
Reviewed December 18, 2013

I usually go to the Prime Quarter when in Green Bay, but was asked to try Favre's Steakhouse. Yes, it's a highend steakhouse, white line table cloths, wait staff uniforms all match. I ordered the prime rib and sweet potato. I know when you ordr medium rare prime rib, it typically isn't real hot, but some steakhouses have perfected how to keep it hot. Needless to say, the prime was cool at best, and the flavor just wasn't there...Disappointed in the quality of the prime rib. Will go back to Prime Quarter and cook my own steak.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank steve y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Brett Scores Again”
Reviewed December 10, 2013 via mobile

We enjoyed a very good surf and turf at Brett's Steakhouse. The steak was perfectly prepared and the lobster (we're in Wisconsin!) was pretty decent. Service was attentive and friendly. Great place to go on a Packer's weekend!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Drocket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escanaba, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Some place special”
Reviewed December 10, 2013

My husband and I always have our meal at the Brett Favre Steakhouse after doing our Christmas shopping. It is our little treat for ourselfs after a huge day shopping. The wait staff is really awesome we always get someone that goes above and beyond any where else. The food is aways great. The price is a little higher than your regular steakhouse but well worth the price. If you have room for desert those are to die for also.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BFSteakhouse, Manager at Brett Favre's Steakhouse, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
It's an honor to be a part of your tradition! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Awesome steakhouse and atmosphere for the steak lover and football fan!!!”
Reviewed December 9, 2013

The prime rib was cooked to perfection and full of flavor. The entire dining experience was awesome and I'd definitely go back the next time I'm in Green Bay!!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rewcong44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brett Favre's Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Brett Favre's Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing