We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Shoddy service, but great pizza!”
Review of Cranky Pat's Pizza

Cranky Pat's Pizza
Ranked #49 of 473 Restaurants in Green Bay
Price range: $8 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Buffet
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Buffet
Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Shoddy service, but great pizza!”
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Is is the absolute best place for pizza in Green Bay, and elsewhere - hands down.

The service is shoddy, and the atmosphere isn't the best - but if you want the absolute best thin crust pizza in Green Bay and beyond - this is the place!

Get it to go!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    19
    13
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Surprisingly amazing!!”
Reviewed October 15, 2012 via mobile

Grabbed lunch at the buffet while in town and it was the best pizza I have ever had. The crust was thin but not too crisp or burnt the sausage was amazing not too spicy and I normally don't like sausage pizza even the soup from the buffet was great!!! Wish I lived in the area I would eat here all the time!! A must try!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AshibugRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best I've ever had!”
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Not only the BEST thin crust pizza I've ever had, but the service was top notch!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newnan, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Different kind of pizza, yummmm”
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Thin thin crust pizza cut into squares. It has a wonderful crunchy crust. The garlic cheese bread was good as well. Make sure you check out the pizza oven. Never seen another like it. The decor isn't fancy, but who cares... The pizza is good. Dress code is casual. I had shorts and a nice shirt. Perfectly fine. They are a coke place!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ladysusan26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
263 reviews
171 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Best thin crust pizza in Green Bay”
Reviewed June 17, 2012

We take out from here at least once a month. The offer double deckers of ingredients on thin pizza crust, like an old time pizza place. Sandwiches are good too.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ODtravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cranky Pat's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Cranky Pat's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing