We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This Place Is A MUST!”
Review of Los Banditos

Los Banditos
Ranked #115 of 471 Restaurants in Green Bay
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Wausau
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“This Place Is A MUST!”
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Great Mexican food!!! A must for anyone traveling the Green Bay area. The facilities are quite nice along with the atmosphere. The staff makes sure you're well taken care of. The drinks are great! I will be back!!!!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank L L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    21
    16
    11
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Margaritas”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

The food is very good but the margaritas are the best! Strawberry or regular or mixed is my favorite.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Lynn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
“I LOVE los :)”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Fav. place to eat would eat lunch or supper there every day if i could! if you go there get the CCQ yumm

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Riley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good Chimichangas and tacos”
Reviewed November 9, 2012

We have ate here several times. The food is always good and servers are normally friendly and professional. They do put a lot of cheese on all their meals. I know it is Wisconsin, but they could cut down on the cheese a bit....;-)))

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fond Du Lac, WI
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“The Best Mexican Food Ever”
Reviewed October 16, 2012

I honestly can't see why there are so many negative comments about this place. For me and my whole family it was the best Mexican food that we ever ate. Staff and service was great. Food prices are average. The atmosphere is dimly lit, but still warm and inviting. There is seating at the bar, but one can still often expect to wait to be seated. The establishment is also very family-friendly. No problems here. Great all round service.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TrevorPresley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Los Banditos also viewed

 

Been to Los Banditos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing