We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good lunch, great waitress!!”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #36 of 473 Restaurants in Green Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
Good for: Large groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
GLADSTONE
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good lunch, great waitress!!”
Reviewed September 1, 2013

We enjoyed our lunch and our waitress was very good and very knowledgeable about the menu. Most Olive Gardens are the same but her service would bring us back. Sure wish I could remembered her name!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tooters111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    33
    19
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Who Doesn't Like Olive Garden??”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

I haven't gone to an Olive Garden I don't like. This one is very nice. Good service and good food. Of course I love the salads and breadsticks...fantastic! A little off the beaten path and a little tough to find if you aren't from the area, but worth the drive!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wanderer802013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BEST. RESTRAUNT. EVER”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

This was the first olive garden I ever went to, and I was amazed!!! the food and service was amazing, and our waitress was very kind!!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank mariahfagan2123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Thank you for good service at the late hour”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

We ended up in Green Bay after travelling through Michigan's Upper Peninsula. It wasn't a planned stop. We saw the Olive Garden and stopped by to see if they were still open. It was - but it was only 15 minutes before closing. We were greeted warmly and our server Michelle was friendly and attentive. The food and wine was good, too.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank heyfromtx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
De Pere, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“so-so Italian”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

The restaurant had decent service, but the food was incredibly average for the price. Nasty odor upon entering which was likely the food, but all combined, it smelled pretty pukey.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hinkgen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 
Ashwaubenon, WI
Green Bay, WI
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing