We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great pub under the alley”

Ashwaubenon Bowling Alley
Ranked #2 of 7 Fun & Games in Green Bay
Attraction details
Loule, Portugal
Level Contributor
320 reviews
96 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 193 helpful votes
“Great pub under the alley”
Reviewed May 9, 2014

We went here yesterday and were pleasantly surprised that there is an English pub hidden under the alley

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Gerard m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    7
    0
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manistique, Michigan
2 reviews
“FUN!!”
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Good food, excellent service, great prices, and lots of fun! I would definitely recommend this place if you like to bowl. A great place for the whole family. They have an arcade room that gives tickets to use towards great prizes.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“18th Birthday Party”
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Great time was had by all 9 special needs kids. It's the first time we've been back in several years and we may have to go again soon.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pandorastwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Excellent Place to enjoy your evening”
Reviewed December 3, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I went with a groups of friends, and reserved a bowling lane. We spent around 5hrs just like that. Very good environment, foods are there, staffs are very friendly. Only issue that we faced that there is only one pool table, but it's a bowling alley anyway.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Avijit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cosmic bowling is a blast!”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Love the cosmic bowling. We always have a blast there every year!

They also have a rather large arcade where you can win prizes.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tigerwoman316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ashwaubenon Bowling Alley also viewed

 

Been to Ashwaubenon Bowling Alley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing