We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bucket List” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Green Bay Packer Hall of Fame

Green Bay Packer Hall of Fame
Ranked #2 of 60 things to do in Green Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Bucket List”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

First trip and it is GREAT! Took the tour and it is a must for first time visitors. The Game tailgate options are great. The Packer Hall of Fame is well worth the time and history and memories it brings back.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Chuck C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

623 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    509
    87
    16
    5
    6
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gillett, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Packer backers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

Lambeau feild and the packer hall of fame is a great place to take your family,it tells the history and some of the best players and coaches,you get to see the trophy's and superbowl rings plus the area history and artifacts.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank joekarenvacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
59 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Packer Hall of Fame Closed Until 2015”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

The Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame is closed for renovation and relocation from the basement to the `1st & 2nd floors of the Atrium. Stadium tours continue during this period. During the closure, some of the Hall's artifacts are being temporarily relocated to & on display at the Neville Museum in downtown Green Bay.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Connecticut
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A must see”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

When in Green Bay this is a must do
'I believe it is closed for renovations and it will be back bigger and better- Hard to believe because it was awesome already- so much history! well done, cant wait to visit when we are there next year!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lori P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, WI
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good, but not as good as the first time”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2013

Was at a conference for work at the Lambeau atrium this past week. Had about an hour and a half break between classes so I went downstairs and walked through the hall of fame. I had come two years ago with my wife and son and did a tour of Lambeau. That was tough as my son was only four and really bored at the time. This is not something a kid under 8 would dig at all really. For adults and older kids I think it is a great time.

The memorabilia is incredible. The room with the super bowl trophies is really cool with all the Packer hall of famers on the walls in there. It still feels like it could be bigger and better (more interactive stuff) which is why I'm excited to hear they are moving it up to the second level. Word is that they are going to almost double the size of it. I think that will be really nice as I was a little bored going through the second time in two years. It is a must see if you haven't been there before, but for a second walkthrough not sure if it is worth the money.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank captainhook1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Green Bay Packer Hall of Fame also viewed

 

Been to Green Bay Packer Hall of Fame? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing