We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is by far the coolest!!!”

Green Bay Packer Hall of Fame
Ranked #2 of 59 things to do in Green Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is by far the coolest!!!”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Wow this was amazing! the Packers are by far my favorite team EVER so going to the Hall of Fame was a highlight of my trip to Green Bay ;)

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank 1595Sarah_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

652 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    531
    93
    16
    5
    7
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
De Pere, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
43 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Bucket List Item”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

People say that going to Lambeau Field is a Bucket List item...The Packer Hall of Fame is no different. While enjoying the stunning stadium, stop inside and hit the Packer Hall of Fame. It will clearly give you goose bumps when you start to realize how the Packer Organization has been one of the Foundation teams of the NFL, and the People or the Packer Organization, have helped shape the NFL.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank TimApril
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Lake, Illinois
Level Contributor
35 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Hall of Fame”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

This place is amazing! We all enjoyed it. Those Packers did an outstanding job. My two grandchildren thought this was the best! ages 7 & 9 Has adults we were amazed by it to.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank tpkay1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
32 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Better than the Lambeau Field tour.”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

My wife and I very much enjoyed the Packers Hall of Fame. In fact, we liked it better than the tour of the Stadium itself (see my tour review). The hall of fame is full of interesting photos and other items from the Packers history. In addition there are quite a few video presentations to see as well as the four Vince Lombardi Trophies. It is well worth the admission price.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank NYGent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skandia, Michigan
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Every football fan should go”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I am a Packer fan and have been there three times, but it has something for everyone. I also recomend taking the Lambeau field tour.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Walt49885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Green Bay Packer Hall of Fame also viewed

 

Been to Green Bay Packer Hall of Fame? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing