We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently Good, Excellent Customer Service”
Review of Five Guys

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Five Guys
Ranked #50 of 467 Restaurants in Green Bay
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Wausau, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
213 reviews
160 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Consistently Good, Excellent Customer Service”
Reviewed November 28, 2012

This was my first visit to the Green Bay location and my 5th or 6th time in a Five Guys (Sellersburg and West Lafayette, IN). The food or should I say king sized delicious burgers and sumptuous French fries have always been consistently good. This location really stood out to me due to the customer centric and motivated staff. We were greeted when we entered; the person that took our orders explained everything with a sense of pride. When we were enjoying our meal the manager asked us how everything was and if there was anything he could do for us. Upon leaving thoroughly stuffed another staff member thanked us for our business and said please come again. Over the top service from a very good fast food type restaurant, you need to check it out.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wausau_WIWapper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    21
    11
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Big Bend, WI
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“awesome burgers”
Reviewed August 26, 2012

awesome burgers! a bit pricey but very very good. im not a fan of their fries but the burgers are sinfully good

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank SasquatchWiggles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
62 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Splurge Dinner”
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Great burger - fries were soggy though which suprised me. First time I have eaten at a 5 guys, but won't return, as this is a splurge type meal, so you want total statisfaction...

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carl_Shea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great burgers...”
Reviewed August 3, 2012

Great burgers & fries, but prices were a little high for a family of 4. Youngest didn't like that they sliced and grilled his hot dog,

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank TLAAHan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
35 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great fries!”
Reviewed July 29, 2012

We come here often..reasonable prices for great food..and good portions! The fries are great, we often come just for the fries. Always friendly service. Highly recommend Five Guys!

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

Ashwaubenon, WI
Green Bay, WI
 
Green Bay, WI
Green Bay, WI
 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing