We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI.
Ranked #12 of 42 Hotels in Green Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 5, 2014

From check in to check out we had a great experience. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Our room was nicely appointed. We slept well on the comfortable bed in a quiet, clean room. We appreciated the quiet ,easily regulated AC and the numerous outlets to plug in all of our electronic gear. The one negative was the breakfast bar selection. It was better than many but nothing appealed to me. This is mainly because I am not a breakfast person and often have difficulty finding something that is appealing to me. So the one negative is really of my own making.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BirdladyElkhornWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (471)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

324 - 330 of 471 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeannette N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 25, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here two nights... staff was very friendly. Room was not pristine but decently clean. Breakfast was decent- nothing special- waffles and very basic eggs and sausage with the usual muffins. Eating area was clean. The fridge and kitchenette were great as was the FREE LAUNDRY!!!! (Just have to bring your own detergent or purchase some from them). The only real complaint I have is the location of OUR room (Room 119). DO NOT TAKE THIS ROOM. It is right next to the elevator room and anytime someone took the elevator our bed shook, the walls shook and it sounded like a construction zone. Im sure any room away from the elevator shaft is great. This one is horrible only because of that.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vivian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here a night heading up to Door County. The room was decent and the front desk staff were extremely helpful.

We had to book the room through Days Inn contact center, which was horrible.

We definitely recommend this hotel, but will call the property directly to book our room in the future.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank jamesgrady85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sue F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

It was hot and I was cranky from driving - imagine how nice it was to be welcomed with a smile and a nice cold bottle of water as I was checking in. Check in was quick, and when I opened the door to my room I was so pleased! I was surprised to see a full size fridge, microwave, sink, 2 burner stove and dishwasher in the room for such a terrific rate! Appears to have been freshly redecorated. Bed was very, very comfortable. Loads of drawer space as well as a large enclosed closet. Complimentary breakfast was nothing remarkable honestly. Front desk was exceptionally pleasant and professional. I will and already have recommended this hotel to several others already!! I am in the area on business frequently and absolutely I will look here first.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank zengecko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Jerry L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
4.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#22 of 42 in Green Bay
225 reviews
4.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Green Bay
Comfort Inn Green Bay
#34 of 42 in Green Bay
92 reviews
5.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay North, WI
1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
#5 of 42 in Green Bay
910 reviews
4.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI.

Address: 1125 E Mason St, Green Bay, WI 54301-3427 (Formerly Suburban Extended Stay Green Bay)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Green Bay
#10 Family Hotel in Green Bay
#12 Romantic Hotel in Green Bay
#12 Business Hotel in Green Bay
Price Range: $60 - $587 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI. 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, the Suburban Extended Stay Green Bay is the answer to all of your long term or short term lodging needs with convenient access to local attractions like Lambeau Field Stadium, the Titletown Brewing Company and the legendary Bret Farvre Steakhouse. We are also located just blocks from St. Vincent's Hospital and Bellin Hospital. Austin Straubel International Airport and Oenida Casino can be found in the surrounding area. This Wisconsin hotel is close to many entertainment venues, shopping centers and restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suburban Extended Stay Green Bay Hotel Green Bay
Candlewood Suites Green Bay
Candlewood Green Bay
Green Bay Candlewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing