We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Days Inn and Suites...My stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI.
Ranked #9 of 41 Hotels in Green Bay
Certificate of Excellence
midwest
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Days Inn and Suites...My stay”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2014

This hotel is an extended stay hotel. Full sized Refrigerator, stove and dishwasher. The room was neat and clean. No Complaints. This hotel is located near in or near the Downtown area of Green Bay, Wi. near two major hospitals. Shopping and restaurants near by. We requested a room on the top floor facing the back and we were give the room we requested. For the price you can't ask for more. We paid $64.00 per night, which you can't beat. Obviously this was stay was past the football season or we would have paid 4x more! The breakfast was small with coffee, fake eggs and sausage links, cereal, waffles and yogurt...didn't look appealing to me.
I would stay here again but for no more then 2 nights..any longer and it would take its toll.

Room Tip: Ask for top floor away from traffic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank obmarcr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

415 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    181
    162
    51
    8
    13
See reviews for
130
111
56
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nevada, Iowa
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

So clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and very quick to provide a list of restaurants and bars nearby. Perfectly located near a Metro bus stop for free shuttle service to the game at Lambeau Field. Queen bed seemed smaller than mine back home. Almost felt like a double. Cozy patio with a grill looks fun for warmer weather stays.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IAPackerdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
madison, wi
Level Contributor
47 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2013

What a pleasure it was to find this hotel !!! After paying $80 -$100 or more for a much smaller room, less amenities, harsh employees, etc., in many other places, we were thrilled to stay here. The rooms are large, lots of extra space, large bathrooms, kitchen and cooking facilities in your room, enough space to spread out and study, do business work, etc. The front desk help were outstanding in guiding us about town, restaurants, hospitals, drugstores. A warm breakfast awaits every day (not menu quality, but good enough to begin your day), gym equipment and especially free laundry were just right to seal this deal. Above all else, the price was very, very reasonable.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank livetoswim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gladstone
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2013

an excellent experience! Will gladly stay again if further trips are necessary to the surgical ward.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
#5 of 41 in Green Bay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 737 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Hampton Inn Green Bay
#4 of 41 in Green Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 616 reviews
4.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#19 of 41 in Green Bay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Green Bay Downtown
7.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North
1.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI.

Property: Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI.
Address: 1125 E Mason St, Green Bay, WI 54301-3427 (Formerly Suburban Extended Stay Green Bay)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Green Bay
#10 Family Hotel in Green Bay
#12 Business Hotel in Green Bay
#12 Romantic Hotel in Green Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI. 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, the Suburban Extended Stay Green Bay is the answer to all of your long term or short term lodging needs with convenient access to local attractions like Lambeau Field Stadium, the Titletown Brewing Company and the legendary Bret Farvre Steakhouse. We are also located just blocks from St. Vincent's Hospital and Bellin Hospital. Austin Straubel International Airport and Oenida Casino can be found in the surrounding area. This Wisconsin hotel is close to many entertainment venues, shopping centers and restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suburban Extended Stay Green Bay Hotel Green Bay
Candlewood Suites Green Bay
Candlewood Green Bay
Green Bay Candlewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing