We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
Ranked #24 of 42 Hotels in Green Bay
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We always like going to the Microtel, very nice place for the money and very clean and nice people. would reccommend

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melody A, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Jill -
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of us here at Microtel Inn and Suites, Green Bay! We strive to go above and beyond for every guest, and value the the great reviews we get when our hard work pays off. We look forward to seeing your family and friends again the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (585)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

452 - 458 of 585 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Timothy L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melody A, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jeffrey E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melody A, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Front desk staff was so efficient and professional! Room was clean, very clean. Pool was great for the kids, even without a slide, and breakfast is now bigger than the last time we were there! Perfect location to all the shopping, restaurants, and Lambeau!

Room Tip: Choose a Suite, well worth the extra money! Very spacious and love the kitchenette set-up!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A0128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melody A, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Thank you for the outstanding review of your recent stay with us here at Microtel Inn and Suites, Green Bay! I will be sure to pass the kind words onto the staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

If you are in the Green Bay area I highly recommend you stay at the Microtel . Very nice place and the front desk staff is A++++ ! Very clean and priced just right , up to date room , spacious rooms , very large pool area and plenty of places to eat close by as well as the mall and various other stores .

Room Tip: Tips . Front desk staff is awesome , super clean rooms , priced really well and the sub shop right n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fishkingIllinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melody A, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

We are so excited you enjoyed your stay with us here at Microtel Inn and Suites Green Bay! We sure do appreciate you taking the time to review you experience with us. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We were in Green Bay for the packers family night, and the hotel was very crowded with kids. We were directly above the pool, which was very annoying, because kids were down there screaming practiccallly the whole night. My own kids were very disappointed because there was pictures of a slide on your website, and there was no slide there. Also, kids were always constantly shrieking, and the room echos a lot, so that wasn't that pleasant.. The breakfast area was very well taken care of, and the mini muffins were delicious! The room was recently updated, and was very nice! Our room had a shortage of towels and pillows, and the lady at the front desk was very nice about the towels, but with the pillows there was another person there who said they only had 1 other pillow, so my youngest daughter ended up sleeping with the window seat cushion as a pillow. There was no fitness room, there just a heads up...

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mariahfagan2123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melody A, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#23 of 42 in Green Bay
226 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Green Bay
Comfort Inn Green Bay
#34 of 42 in Green Bay
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI.
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Green Bay Southwest
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay

Address: 3031 Allied St, Green Bay, WI 54304-5535
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Business Hotel in Green Bay
Price Range: $53 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Green Bay is one of Wisconsin's most popular destinations. Whether your visiting Lambeau Field or the Botanical Gardens the Microtel Inn & Suites staff will make you feel at home even while your away. Just off HWY 41 we are located minutes away from world-class entertainment, as well as peaceful outdoor enjoyment making your stay with us enjoyable and convenient. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Hotel Green Bay
Microtel Green Bay
Green Bay Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing