We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West
Ranked #23 of 42 Hotels in Green Bay
Reviewed July 14, 2014

This was a great place to stay. Rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and extremely knowledgabe and helpful. Pool and hot tub was great and the whole place was handicap friendly too. My daughters loved the waffle maker and and we all enjoyed a very large selection for breakfast. We would highly recommend this motel and will stay there when and if we return to the area

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Darrell D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (203)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

141 - 147 of 203 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2014

The staff at check in were aswome very friendly. The breakfeast was very good with choices. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. I diffenatly recomend the motel and the cafe next door was great. We were on the first floor asnd it was convient to everything in the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014

I checked in under a rare circumstance. I had a very bad day and there was a nice gentlemen who checked me in named Luke. He was very kind and friendly talked to us as if he knew us for years. Great job Luke!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

I was very impressed. Great room for the price. Will definitely look for your hotel when we travel. Thank you for everything!!
The bed was so comfortable, room was spacious, bathroom was clean & loved having the microwave. & fridge!



  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Heather H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Older somewhat worn hotel but very clean. Bed was very nice and the room had to be the most sound proof room I ever have been in. I could not hear any noise from other guests. Very friendly staff too.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Greg A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

My family stayed 2 nights at this hotel. We go on mini vacations just about every weekend in summer, so we have a lot of experience with hotel stays. My number one priority is night time noise levels. There was one disturbance from our neighbor at 2am, but when front desk was notified, it was taken care of. Breakfast was hot and good variety. I could not say enough about the staff, they very hospitable and good problem solvers. We will stay again at AmercInn

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Kristin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

All staff were friendly and courteous. After calling many hotels before AmericInn to see if they allowed cats, this seemed to be the only one in Green Bay that would allow a cat. Everything was clean and comfortable.
We will stay there again if we bring our cat.
The only disappointing thing were the eggs at breakfast. They were powdery and watery at the bottom of my plate.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Phyllis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#21 of 42 in Green Bay
243 reviews
8.3 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East
2.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay East
4.9 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI.
6.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#20 of 42 in Green Bay
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West

Address: 2032 Velp Ave, Green Bay, WI 54303-6452
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Green Bay
#16 Business Hotel in Green Bay
#18 Family Hotel in Green Bay
Price Range: $102 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West 2*
Number of rooms: 310
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located 2 blocks west of highway 41, exit 170. We offer a quiet setting just moments away from the city and 15 minutes from Lambeau Field. After a busy day of travel, Welcome to the end of your day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Lodge & Suites Green Bay West Hotel Green Bay
Americinn Lodge And Suites Green Bay West
Americinn Hotel Green Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing