We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveler rating
92
58
38
14
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
92
58
38
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family suite biscuits and gravy themed rooms hot tub waffles close to the airport room was clean breakfast was included packer game oneida casino in town minute drive a great place to stay stay there again lambeau field staff was very friendly very nice hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 218 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2018

Decent hotel. The room we stayed in needed some upgrades compared to the other rooms I got look in to. Great breakfast bar. good location to the get an Uber to the stadium or going to the Casino. Airport wasn't noisy at all since it is small. Everybody was friendly!

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank scottbiggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGB, Front Office Manager at Hotel J Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

We appreciate you taking time to review our hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Green Bay. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you thought our complimentary breakfast was great. I hope you had an awesome time at the game and we look forward to seeing you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018

This was a great place to stay while in town for a convention at KI Convention Center. Room was very clean and spacious, breakfast was included and the drive was quick. Well worth the extra distance from KI.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Resort54605856647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGB, Front Office Manager at Hotel J Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Green Bay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2018

Super nice and friendly staff. Our room was clean but average and perfect for a one night stay. The casino is across the street and provides a free shuttle service which was nice. It gave us something to do. I would stay there again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Navigate33833918055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGB, Front Office Manager at Hotel J Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed how close we are to the Oneida Casino. Thank you for the kind words concerning our staff. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Green Bay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2018

Booked this room thru AAA travel for quick weekend trip. Good room for the price, (double queen room) clean, breakfast was included staff was very friendly. Bathroom was a little cramped but will stay again.

Room tip: larger bathroom area
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dream23616099637
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGB, Front Office Manager at Hotel J Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the kind words concerning our staff, we are very lucky to have such great staff here. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Green Bay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2018

The staff was helpful, the breakfast was decent,the rooms were clean and the price was good. I would recommend the motel and would stay here again if in the area. The motel is centrally located and close to the expressway and easy to get to.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trail30624855939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementTeamGB, Front Office Manager at Hotel J Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry for your loss. I'm glad you had a nice stay with us and that you liked our family friendly pricing. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Green Bay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews