We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay
Nearby Hotels
Aloft Green Bay(Green Bay)
$94
$89
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$83
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay East(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Green Bay(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
$100
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Green Bay)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
Radisson
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
703 results
Traveler rating
312
223
96
48
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
223
96
48
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslambeau fieldmade to order breakfastwithin walking distancebrett favreresch centerpacker gamenice hotelstadium viewfront desk staffbreakfast staffpacker fansstaff was friendly and helpfulshuttle servicegreat place to staystaying at this hotelin townrooms were very clean
Filter
Updating list...
559 - 564 of 703 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2013

improve the fitness center..... the minimum of 200 characters... that's silly ... fix this... the minimum of 200 characters... that's silly ... fix this... the minimum of 200 characters... that's silly ... fix this... the minimum of 200 characters... that's silly ... fix this...

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Deborah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferWooldridge, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Thank you so much for your stay with us just a few short months ago. We are currently planning perhaps expanding our fitness center for more equipment for guests staying with us. We do also have an affiliation with a local fitness center for our guests to use as well with more equipment and classes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

I thought this hotel had a very nice lobby area. The room was clean, although it did need some minor updating. Nothing major, but you could tell in some areas like the bathroom wallpaper, hair dryer, and pictures on walls. Oh and the thermostat was the old school dial. Room service was also very limited in selections but prices were reasonable. Front desk was friendly and fast. This hotel was close to the stadium. I did not see alot of food choices in the area, but I arrived at night and I did not drive around alot. The area did seem quiet and was mixed commercial and residential. This hotel was only 10 minutes from the airport. I would stay here again and the price was right.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiffanie U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferWooldridge, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Thank you so much for your previous stay with us. I'm pleased to hear that you liked our newly remodeled lobby...we are currently in the process of doing the same with the guest rooms. I hope that you are able to come back to visit and see the finished product and hopefully get the chance to explore Green Bay more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

For my husbands bucket list I arranged for us to go to a Packer game. This hotel was within walking distance of Lambeau Field and next door to Brett Farve's Steakhouse. Hotel staff was very attentive and helpful. It also has complimentary airport transportation.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bseitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferWooldridge, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. I'm glad that you were able to check something off your husband's bucklist and made it to Green Bay for a Packer game. I'm pleased to hear the staff was attentive for you needs and that you enjoyed the hotel's location to Brett Favres Steakhouse and Lambeau Field. Thanks again for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Very good hotel overall. Rooms were very clean, staff was fantastic, from check-in to check-out they were a pleasure to deal with. Fitness area was a bit small, pool was nice and jacuzzi was in close proximity.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferWooldridge, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Thank you for your previous stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed the location of the hotel and thought the staff was accommodating and attentive for you. We are looking to expand the fitness center to better fit the needs of guests but happy to hear that the pool and whirlpool were fitting. Thanks again for your comments on this review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

The room we had smelled like smoke, there was an out of date space heater in the bathroom that said "cleaned 5/2012" and the hotel charged the $50 deposit, then "accidentally" charged $111 on our card also which was inconvenient traveling and not getting refunded for 2-3 business days, since the room had been paid for before our stay. We were 2 blocks away from the stadium which was nice, and the bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mnreed12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferWooldridge, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Thank you for staying with us at our property. I do apologize for the inconvienences that you encountered with the billing. We do authorize the $50 in case of any damages done to the room but apologize for the additional amount it authorized for. We have a new system of keeping track of our HVAC systems so it is no longer posted directly on the system itself but in files in our back offices. I'm glad you did enjoy our location in town and the comfort of the bed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews