We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveler rating
395
248
99
35
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
395
248
99
35
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen penthouse suite outdoor pool front desk wednesday night home away from home an extended stay wonderful stay hot breakfast packer weekend would definitely stay here again free breakfast nice room packer game fireplace property bev
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 803 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2019

Amazing property for price point. A little dated but very comfortable and well kept. Lots of extras including Wednesday night dinner served. Kitchen was stocked with everything needed to prepare your own meal. Area grocery store was perfect. Definitely would recommend and return.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Journey741888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights when I had surgery in GB. We were given a discount for medical reasons. We were amazed at how big and comfortable this was. I would recommend this hotel for any type of stay.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Arlene J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

We just wanted a weekend away and in Green Bay. This was an excellent choice for our stay. Staff was so friendly and kind. Great breakfast and we did a puzzle. Like it a lot. We had a nice large suite.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pastorpaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019 via mobile

Was here for only 4 nights, wish it was longer! This is an old residence inn with the apartment style housing. So safe and quite, you will be amazed at how well kept it is. The best thing about this place is the kitchen staff. They care about what they serve for breakfast and the Wednesday night dinners. Home cooked, not package stuff, so nice. They also have times you can borrow for a ride on the trails nearby. You will be very glad you stay here!!!!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank glendale215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2019

This hotel is like a home away from home! From the moment I checked in to the moment I left, I was impressed. I travel often for business and have stayed in many hotels, this is certainly one of my favorites.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jet40345932491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews