We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
Nearby Hotels
$84
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay East(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Green Bay)
$85
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Green Bay(Green Bay)
$99
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Green Bay(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
$109
$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (769)
Filter reviews
769 results
Traveler rating
372
240
98
34
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
372
240
98
34
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenelectric fireplacepenthouse suiteoutdoor poolfront deskice makermurphy bedwednesday nightan extended stayroom was cleanhome away from homequiet areabreakfast staffnon smokingliving roomexercise roomin town
Filter
Updating list...
751 - 756 of 769 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2010

Very good one. One of the best hotel I stayed so far. It is kindof studio, every thing available and breakfast free and price is very economy for business people

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tejuasvi123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2010

The decor is straight from the eighties in the rooms. We stayed here the night before the Packers game. This was the cheapest we could find at $139/night. It seems like the whole town jacks up their prices to $199/night before games! The beds were average. They need a door into the bathroom area. If you need to turn on the light, you wake whoever is sleeping! They have a outdoor pool that was already closed for the winter. Why would they have an outdoor pool in Green Bay? The breakfast was free- that's about all I can say about it! If you want a bed to sleep on, this place is okay.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drmilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2010

beds need to be changed. They had seen better days. Hot breakfast was tasteless.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2010

Decent location about 1/2 a block from the river and a very nice walkway along the river. In need of updating but clean and spacious. Great breakfast buffet.

Brad at the front desk went out of his way to be friendly & helpful while Andrea at the front desk seemed to go out of her way to be rude & unaccommodating. So, your experience will depend entirely on whose shift it is. We're Silver Elite with Marriott and getting 2 extra towels from her was like pulling teeth. Upon checking in we noticed that the ice maker in our room was broken. Brad offered up a generous bag of ice with a smile and an apology. The next day when we needed ice again Andrea acted like it was somehow our fault that it was broken and behaved as if we were asking for a bag of diamonds or something. Very odd..

Overall a nice enough stay but I have to admit that Andrea's crummy attitude did sour it a bit.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bnordman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2010

We stayed the entire month of February here at the Residence Inn. The rooms are spotless. My wife got the "suite", which has a nice living area downstairs with a very nice bedroom upstairs. Additionally, this arrangement had complete bathrooms upstairs and down. Very Convenient!

Beds and furnishings were extremely comfortable.

The hotel is within 5 minutes of Lambeau field, and not more than 10 minutes from virtually any resturant in the Green Bay area.

The staff were most accomodating, even in helping my wife move luggage etc. around. Great value for money - I'd sure stay here again. Fact of the matter, I don't believe I would consider any other hotel

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TexasRay54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews