We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must see in Green Bay”

Green Bay Botanical Garden
Ranked #2 of 65 things to do in Green Bay
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Open all year, Green Bay Botanical Garden is designed to provide interest with display gardens that capture the beauty of northeastern Wisconsin’s four distinct and wonderful seasons. Learn about the vital role plants play in our lives and enjoy spending time with family and friends. Be refreshed by gardens overflowing with beauty and serenity.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

I could be a bit biased because we had our wedding ceremony and reception at the gardens.... but, it really is a beautiful place. My wedding guests loved it too!

Thank Janet P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aubrey B, Manager at Green Bay Botanical Garden, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2012

Congratulations! Thank you for choosing the Garden for your wedding. We hope you'll come back and visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (363)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

321 - 325 of 363 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2012

This is one of the most serene gardens that I have toured. As you walk through the gardens, you are awed by the beauty. Well worth your time.

Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aubrey B, Manager at Green Bay Botanical Garden, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2012

Thank you! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

The flowers and plants were lovely. This is a really nice and tranquil place. The Children's Garden had a nice little bridge and a big slide which any child would enjoy.

Thank JMtravelerWIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Beautiful in the winter with all of the lights. Try the carriage ride!

Thank SunnyBeaches1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aubrey B, Manager at Green Bay Botanical Garden, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2012

Thank you for the review! We hope you'll join us again in 2012!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

We were taken here by a local only to be AMAZED at the beautiful plants, walkways, buildings, visitor center was
nice- very nice. Time well spent and the photography options
are awesome!!!

Thank Ben K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Green Bay Botanical Garden also viewed

 

Been to Green Bay Botanical Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing