We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East
Ranked #9 of 41 Hotels in Green Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 26, 2014

This hotel is very nice. I liked everything about our room, breakfast room, and lobby. Very welcoming and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. The lobby is a great place to relax and visit with other guests. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank deroberts1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reseburg1, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

Thank you so much for the recommendation! Our team is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent trip to Green Bay, and we can't wait to have you back!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (289)
There are newer reviews for AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

200 - 206 of 289 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2014

Excellent hotel, very clean, well kept, nice breakfast, nice and clean pool area with a slide that our grandkids loved. We highly recommend this hotel. Another great plus, is the staff. They are very friendly, courteous and very helpful! We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank CathyCF24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reseburg1, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

You are always to kind Cathy! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our Green Bay East location with others. I am also glad to hear that your grandkids had such a wonderful time in our Spashbay Adventure Water Park area. We look forward to seeing you all again very soon! Please let me know if I can help with any future reservation needs.


Amanda R. Reseburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Whenever I can, I choose AMERICINN properties for my travels in Wisconsin. Well, again, I was not disappointed in Green Bay East. This was my first visit with this Inn and it won't be my last. It has become my favorite in the Green Bay area. Clean, quite and comfortable with top notch staff. It is great value in my book.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank James D G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reseburg1, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Thank you for such a STELLAR review James! We are so thankful for your brand loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you back in Green Bay soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Our little league team stayed here. Staff was very friendly and courteous, especially with 13 11 year old boys running around. Pool area was fun for the whole family. Plenty of restaurants within travel distance








  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Andy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

We just stayed here on Saturday May 23, 2014, as an accommodation for a wedding across the parking lot. The rooms were very spacious, clean and a great wedding guest price. The staff was so friendly and courteous! They offered a very nice continental breakfast, until 11:00 am. Most hotels usually stop them at 10:00.
I would highly recommend this facility, especially if you are attending a wedding at The Ravine!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMB1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reseburg1, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2014

Thank you for such a kind review of our property and amenities! Our guest feedback is very important to our entire team, and we hope to see you again very soon.

Amanda R. Reseburg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

This is the 3rd time I've stayed at this hotel and I cannot say enough about it. Not only is the price great, but the place is extremely "clean". The staff goes out of their way to answer any and all questions as well as give advice on the best places to eat in town etc. Rarely have I experienced such friendly staff while traveling! I forgot my phone charger one trip and they found one for me to use immediately. Super nice people, very clean, great price and, they are pet friendly too! Rooms also have microwave and refrigerator. I brought along my own cooler with ice packs (for shopping) and the staff gladly put my ice packs in their big freezer for the night. Anything you ask, if possible they will provide! I will def. come back here!

Room Tip: I always choose the first floor level simply for ease of hauling my luggage. Every room I've st...
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reseburg1, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2014

On behalf of our entire team; thank you for such a wonderful review! Your guest loyalty means the world to us, and we appreciate that you were willing to share your experience at our property with others. I hope you get to the Wellington next time you are in town! We look forward to your next visit Anna.

Thank you again...

Amanda R. Reseburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

We were very pleased with the comfort and appearance of this hotel. The room was large, there is plenty of choice for breakfast… I like the lobby area where you can sit in front of a fire in cosy squashy armchairs. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valerie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reseburg1, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2014

We are so thankful for your kind review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Green Bay East AmericInn with others. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
10.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay East
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
#5 of 41 in Green Bay
855 reviews
3.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI.
8.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East

Address: 2628 Manitowoc Rd, Green Bay, WI 54311-6572
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 41 Hotels in Green Bay
Price Range: $72 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
AmericInn of Green Bay East, Wisconsin is conveniently located on I-43. Featuring extra quiet rooms built with SoundGuard construction, all accommodations are non smoking and include high speed wireless internet access, 32 inch HD LCD TVs and over-sized desks with ergonomic chairs. Guests are treated to a complimentary AmericInn Hot Home-Style breakfast featuring Belgian waffles and other hot items. Choose from a variety of comfortable rooms including queens,kings and private whirlpool and fireplace suites. Relax in the heated indoor pool and whirlpool. Welcome to the end of the day at AmericInn of Green Bay East! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing