We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East
Ranked #10 of 42 Hotels in Green Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 26, 2013

I had the best hotel experience at this hotel. At first I had to split my reservation because of a Packer game. Then I accidentally put leaving the whole weekend. When I got to the hotel they had a cancellation and also they were able to accomidate me to extend my stay the whole way through for 10 days and stay in the same room and not switch. It was the best and what awesome and knowledable people. Thanks

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Greg J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reseburg1, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! Your positive feedback means everything to our team and we look forward to your next visit!

Warm Regards,

Amanda Reseburg
AmericInn Lodge & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (291)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

225 - 231 of 291 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel several times, as well as many AmericInn hotels. I am never disappointed! The staff was very accomodating for 2 adjoining rooms, quick check in, clean rooms and comfortable beds! I love the parking lot here as the shape of the building makes it very easy access from anywhere in the parking lot. We did not use the pool this time, but it is great with a huge slide and hotub. The breakfast was excellent--and their eating area is huge, the largest of all the AmericInn's I have stayed at. My cousin is getting married this summer and his reception is across the street--I will be staying here again!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank MarciaMark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

The hotel lobby was very inviting when we walked in. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and very comfortable. The room and the bathroom were very clean (bonus points for the bathroom being clean!). There is a fridge & micro if you need it. Always helpful when you are staying for more than a day, or have a family/friends around. The pool area was nice and the water was comfortable. The breakfast was good - both hot and cold items. Really a great deal for the price we paid. We would definitely stay here again, and actually booked a couple of rooms in December to spend some time with our kids. The grandkids will have fun with the pool & slide. There is a bar/restaurant across the road. Very convenient and well priced + good food.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glad2bhome4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reseburg1, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

Thank you so much for such a kind and thoughtful review! Our team really takes pride in our hotel and its amenities, and we are thrilled to hear that you had a chance to experience them all!

We are looking forward to your next visit in December and hope the kids enjoy the pool too! Please let me know if I can help in any way now or in the future.

Happy Holidays!

Amanda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

The staff was friendly, the rooms were spacious and beautiful. The pool area was clean and there were always fresh towels. The continental breakfast had a large selection and was the coffee was superb!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Jessica K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reseburg1, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2013

It means so much to our entire team that you would take time to send us such positive feedback! We thank you for your kind words and appreciate your review.

Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better!

Amanda Reseburg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

We were in Green Bay for a wedding, and it was a relaxing and friendly space to enjoy time with friends and family. It was the quietest hotel I have slept in ever! A very small thing...but I like the windows to open and this hotel had this!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reseburg1, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide our staff with such wonderful feedback! Our guest satisfaction is very important to our entire team and we hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

We went for a girls' night birthday. 3 9 year old girls. They had a blast. Pool was fun even though the slide wasn't running. Front desk let us borrow a DVD player so they could watch a movie. Room was roomy, clean, and comfortable. Quiet too (except for those 3 9 yr olds LOL). Kids enjoyed the breakfast before heading to the mall for shopping. A friend recommended the Botanical Gardens - what a cool place.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GinnyK499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Had a relaxing stay, nice room and clean bath, and a convenient location when just passing thru. Friendly staff and good overall condition makes this a good place to stay. Had very comfortable double queen beds and plenty of space.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nitro59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay East
10.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
#5 of 42 in Green Bay
875 reviews
7.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#21 of 42 in Green Bay
243 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East

Address: 2628 Manitowoc Rd, Green Bay, WI 54311-6572
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 42 Hotels in Green Bay
Price Range: $75 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
AmericInn of Green Bay East, Wisconsin is conveniently located on I-43. Featuring extra quiet rooms built with SoundGuard construction, all accommodations are non smoking and include high speed wireless internet access, 32 inch HD LCD TVs and over-sized desks with ergonomic chairs. Guests are treated to a complimentary AmericInn Hot Home-Style breakfast featuring Belgian waffles and other hot items. Choose from a variety of comfortable rooms including queens,kings and private whirlpool and fireplace suites. Relax in the heated indoor pool and whirlpool. Welcome to the end of the day at AmericInn of Green Bay East! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing