We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Go Packers!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lambeau Field

Lambeau Field
Book In Advance
More Info
$50.00*
and up
Classic Boat Tour of Fish Creek
Ranked #1 of 60 things to do in Green Bay
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Welcome to Lambeau Field, the crown jewel of the National Football League! After undergoing a dramatic facelift in 2003, Lambeau Field has been transformed into to a year-round tourist destination with a host of new amenities and attractions. The Lambeau Field Atrium is home to the Packers Pro Shop, Packers Hall of Fame, Curly's Pub, and other Atrium dining, event, entertainment and retail options.
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Go Packers!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

They are doing construction but are not allowing it to get in the way of the visitors! Every football fan needs to experience Lambeau Field

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank lovedoorcounty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,465 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,194
    212
    41
    10
    8
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
136 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Packers Victory”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

Lambeau speaks for itself. TripAdvisor can't do it justice. No words can adequately express the actual experience of watching a football game in America's most hallowed stadium. Football the way it was meant to be played and seen. Bleacher seats, knowledgeable fans, and unbelievable atmosphere in Title Town. I am thankful that I have been to many games.
If you are a sports fan you owe it to yourself to experience at least one game here regardless of your allegiences. Come Experience Lambeau first hand.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank BadgerTripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
75 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Doesn't get any better than this!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

Lambeau field is what this town is about, and it is an awesome football stadium. Every seat is a good one, and I've been to a bunch of stadiums where they were not. You can walk around the stadium on non-game days, and even wait for the players to leave their briefing and get autographs (1/10 will stop) right outside the pro shop.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank raverusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
naples florida
Level Contributor
73 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“A Must! You will love this tour and the Hall of Fame- see the movie there.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

Green Bay was on the way to Door County and since we had never been to Wisconsin we decided to see both. We had read through trip advisor about how great this tour was. We were not disappointed. Since we had only one morning to do it, we went to the stadium at 9 am when the ticket office opened. ( very easy to find the field it's on Lombardi Avenue!) We had no problem getting the first tour at 10 am. We also bought the hall of fame ticket and saw that while we waited for the tour. The package of both is the way to go. The hall of fame museum is very interesting. Make sure you watch the 10 minute film. It got us in the "go packers" mood for the tour.
The tour takes you into a suite and on the field. The day we went the weather was cold and rainy. Perfect for experiencing the Packers outdoor stadium.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank leafwatcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luck, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
107 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Titletown!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2012

We had a fantastic tour of the stadium and a couple of beers at Curley's Pub. Turns out you don't have to be a Packers fan to go on the tour - a guy in our tour was a Cowboy's fan from Dallas! But even he thought the hallowed ground was pretty amazing.

My kids both enjoyed it. We live on the Wisconsin / Minnesota border and hopefully the tour prevented any risk of them becoming Vikings fans in the future.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank OutofLuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lambeau Field also viewed

 

Been to Lambeau Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing