We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Plaza Green Bay
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Aloft Green Bay(Green Bay)
$95
$89
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
$99
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
$81
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
$100
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,211)
Filter reviews
1,211 results
Traveler rating
223
249
321
250
168
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
223
249
321
250
168
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbar and grillstaff was very friendlypacker gamelambeau fieldbrittanycraigstadium
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
980 - 985 of 1,211 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Wosrt experience ever! The hotel was completely booked (no biggie) just be prepared for it!!! Took over 20 minutes to check in (at 10 at night) and they sent us to the wrong room. The next day I went to the front desk to ask a simple question and I was ignored (3 people at the desk chatting about things that had nothing to do with work) for 5 minutes. Imagine standing there for 5 minutes! Then the slides in the pool were not on and we were told they'd come on eventually..."they are on break"...who the hell are they, I thought. Well eventually the "lifeguards"...biggest joke ever... showed up and even after two injuries they didn't budge. a child fell down the slide steps screaming and they just sat there gossiping. Worst hotel I have EVER been to and I travel a lot. Save your money and go to the Holiday Inn 30 feet away.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lauren A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alock35, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your concerns with our Ramada Plaza. I understand your concerns and frustrations from the check in time, to the staff not acknowledging you. I have asked that our staff be fully prepared and ready for our full occupancy weekend along with being properly staff. I have discussed this situation with my entire staff to ensure that it is not repeated. I am truly sorry for your experience during your stay with us. If there is anything I can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to ask. We look forward to having you as a guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
alock35, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
alock35, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Greenfield
21
Reviewed April 10, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
alock35, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
alock35, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews