We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,142)
Filter reviews
2,142 results
Traveler rating
1,023
563
279
169
108
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,023
563
279
169
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sleep number attached casino pine tree grill noodle bar oneida casino breakfast buffet nice stay staff was friendly packer game lambeau field airport gambling wedding shuttle packers whirlpool gb
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 2,142 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Arrived to my room to find the cabinet with the TV looks like it had not been sited in months and then opened the window to find dead and living lady bugs all over the place. Went to the desk and they did not seem to have a sense of urgency to clean the bugs as it has been about 45 minutes. I asked for another room but she said she would call housekeeping and I’m still stuck in a dusty room with lady bugs

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank keithpH7478RR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019

Thank you for writing a review. We are saddened to hear about the issue you had regarding the cleanliness of your room and that you were not pleased with the level of service provided by our staff during the time of your stay. Certainly, this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. I reserved my room weeks ahead of time and asked for a room close to the casino letting them know the reason for my request is that I'm recovering from a total hip replacement. When I arrived, I was told the only rooms they had were on an upper floor not near the elevator. After explaining that I was told I could have a room close to the casino, she looked and found one pretty close (although I know there are rooms much closer). The bathroom could have used a good cleaning. There was dirt in the corners throughout. However, the rest of the room was very nice and very clean. Other than these two things, I really do like this the hotel. All staff that I came in contact were helpful and friendly. Since I consider these things minor, I will stay at the hotel again.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank 983judyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews