We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Nearby Hotels
$84
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Green Bay East(Green Bay)(Great Value!)
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Green Bay(Green Bay)
$99
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Green Bay)
$85
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (700)
Filter reviews
700 results
Traveler rating
408
196
64
22
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
408
196
64
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslambeau fieldhotel experienceroom was cleanthe breakfast areaoatmealwould definitely stay here againcomplimentary breakfastfront desk staffpool and hot tubin townbusiness tripgreat place to staynice staydoor countyconvenient locationvery nice hotelnice pool
Filter
Updating list...
546 - 551 of 700 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Great hotel with friendly, helpful staff. Like most Hamptons, it was very enjoyable staying there. Hampton adds that little extra like cleaning all bed linens between visitors and having a very helpful staff. They definitely go the extra step to make your stay pleasant.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawry-Larson, General Manager at Hampton Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Hi Karen, thank you for your kind remarks. It also sounds like you're a seasoned Hampton traveler and I appreciate the Brand loyalty. I hope to see you the next time that you visit Green Bay. Lawry Larson, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We've stayed there several times over the years and weren't disappointed this time either. The breakfast food was better than some other Hamptons. The room was very clean and front desk staff were friendly and pleasant. There was a little noise in the hall, but not too bad.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deltadriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawry-Larson, General Manager at Hampton Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Chris, thanks for being such a loyal guest. I'm glad that we continue to meet or exceed your standards and will share your comments with my staff. Sounds like we will definitely see you the next time that you visit Green Bay. Lawry Larson, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Stayed two nights during the WEC Horse Show. Hotel is comfortable with great showers, great beds and quiet for sleeping. Breakfest was wonderful with a good variety of choices. There are also plenty of restaurant choices nearby. Pool was well utilized by the children in our group.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Natalie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawry-Larson, General Manager at Hampton Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Hi Natalie, thanks for your great comments. We had several guests that were attending the horse show and fortunately everyone had a nice. I look forward to seeing you and the other attendees next year. Lawry Larson, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Went there for a horse show in De Pere. Clean and comfortable, we enjoyed our stay. Close to many amenities including restaurants, attractions, shopping, etc. Nice continental breakfast with many choices. Price by the time taxes and surcharges get done are a bit much but over all good. The only drawback is the rooms aren't very soundproof so heard a lot of noise.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank DJJS1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawry-Larson, General Manager at Hampton Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2013

Thank you for leaving the nice comments on Trip Advisor. With all of your favorable remarks, I should add you to my sales team. Regards, Lawry Larson, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The only complaint we have is that the pool was very cold. The breakfast staff did a very good job of keeping the area well stocked with food and and items needed for eating.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lynn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawry-Larson, General Manager at Hampton Inn Green Bay, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

Hi Lynn, thanks for the very nice review on Trip Advisor. I'm sorry that you thought that the pool was too cold. We keep the water and air temperature at 84 degrees so you don't get that "shock" when you get out of the water. I hope to see you the next time that you visit Green Bay. Regards, Lawry Larson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews