We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,030)
Filter reviews
1,030 results
Traveler rating
500
328
114
65
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
500
328
114
65
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center wet bar steam room the living room area corner room rooms are spacious breakfast buffet very nice hotel hot tub parking lot two queen beds a wonderful stay title town fridge and microwave enjoyed my stay great room nice pool
Filter
Updating list...
438 - 443 of 1,030 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2016

We stayed with another couple weekend of August 27. Check in was quick....you do have to pay $5.00 to park in their parking lot. Room was nice (1 bedroom suite) but it is showing signs of age. Could use a few updates. They have a market in the lobby area but we did not see any prices on the food items. We had the breakfast buffet the next day, it was average. We utilized the Express Check out which was nice.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

We had a series of problems at this hotel. First, the computers went down while we were checking in and we had to wait over 20 minutes in the lobby (late at night, with kids that needed sleep) until the staff could figure out if they could check us in manually. Secondly, the parking situation is not great - you need to wait in line at the front desk to get your parking ticket validated each time you enter the parking lot, before you can exit the lot. The lot is also very small, so if there's an event going on at the convention center, it will often be full - meaning that after you drive around in vain looking for a spot, you have to pull over and run into the lobby, and wait to get your ticket validated so that you can leave the parking lot, then drive down the street to their overflow lot. Finally, when we checked out, there was an erroneous room service charge on our bill - we did not use room service at all during our stay. When we told the front desk we had not ordered any room service, we got a huffy "are you _sure_ you didn't order a pizza or something" before they finally agreed to remove the incorrect charge. Overall the stay was fine, they did remove the errant charge, and the hotel did give us a $50 discount because of the long delay during check-in. So maybe we were just unlucky. But it sure seemed like a long series of problems that haven't happened at other Hyatt Regency properties we've frequented.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sclin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Very outdated for a Hyatt. Uncomfortable beds. We had trouble with our reservation, no room available. The manager that helped us was not very nice. Pool area was not very clean. Location is convenient, easy walking to farmer's market, Leicht Park and museum.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kwaAlaska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews