We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Comfy, and Close”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay
Ranked #23 of 41 Hotels in Green Bay
Columbus, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean, Comfy, and Close”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

We stayed at the Baymont when we went to our first Packers game. The hotel is only a few miles down the road from Lambeau Field. The hotel has free Wi-Fi, which worked well. The breakfast was a yawn, like most others in this price range. The rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. Our room had the old fashioned heater/air conditioner which was stuck in the exterior wall. We found it difficult to maintain a constant room temperature.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor E, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Thank you Debra for writing a review for us. I hope you enjoyed your first Packers game! We are glad you chose to stay with us here at the Baymont Inn and Suites. I like hearing that a guest's room was quiet, especially on such busy weekends like Packer home games. I do apologize though that the air conditioner couldn't keep the room at the temperature you would've liked. But we hope that on your next trip into Green Bay you will choose to stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

546 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    158
    192
    120
    47
    29
See reviews for
207
134
40
91
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Murfreesboro
1 review
Reviewed September 28, 2013

The rooms were nice, clean and close to Lambeau field. And, it was a great value. We found all of the workers polite and helpful.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Terry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor E, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Thank you Terry for taking the time to write a review for us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Baymont Inn and Suites and we hope that on your next trip into Green Bay we will see you again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upper MI
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2013 via mobile

Had king size room which was comfortable and updated. Loved the new room thermostats, if that is the proper terminology. Really easy to operate and so efficient. Breakfast was typical fare. Would stay here again.

Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank zengecko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor E, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Thank you for responding with a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Baymont Inn and Suites, and we hope to see you again on your next trip into Green Bay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, Il
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 14, 2013

No NBC TV really was a negative for Green Bay area !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No hot chocolate for non coffee people.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank William F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor E, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Thank you William for writing a review. We hope that you otherwise enjoyed your stay here at the Baymont Inn and Suites, besides not having NBC come in. We are also working on getting some new hot chocolate, so hopefully on your next trip into Green Bay you will stay with us again and we will have some for you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#19 of 41 in Green Bay
216 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Hampton Inn Green Bay
#4 of 41 in Green Bay
641 reviews
4.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Green Bay WI.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Green Bay
Comfort Inn Green Bay
#32 of 41 in Green Bay
84 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Green Bay Stadium
0.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Green Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay
Address: 2840 S Oneida St, Green Bay, WI 54304-5753
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Business Hotel in Green Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located Two Miles South of Lambeau Field and Resch Center with Free Hot Breakfast Homestyle comfort and warm service at Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay hotel let you make the most of your visit. Located off U.S. Highway 41, our hotel is convenient to downtown Green Bay and just two miles from Lambeau Field, home of the Green Bay Packers. The University of Wisconsin-Green Bay is also nearby. Count on thoughtful amenities when you stay at our pet friendly hotel. After a restful sleep in one of our comfortable non-smoking rooms, enjoy free continental breakfast or go for an early morning workout at our onsite exercise facility. Relax on the patio area complete with a gas grill. All our guest rooms are equipped with a microwave, refrigerator and free in-room high-speed Internet access, to keep you connected to home and the office from our Green Bay hotel near Lambeau Field, and our business center makes it easy to work remotely. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult, and all size vehicle parking is available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Green Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Green Bay
Green Bay Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing