We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“the room itself” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Grafton
Grafton
1 review
“the room itself”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2014

The room needs more lighting and another mirror for those of us that are elderly and the eyes are weak. The staff was great and the room was very clean. The room was on the first floor and very convenient for us..We would like to thank them for being so kind to us. We left some phone adaptors and they were kind enough to package and mail home to us

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Norman D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

299 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    84
    75
    46
    28
See reviews for
149
48
13
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grafton
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

I was not very pleased with my stay! The bathroom was dirty, there was the edging along side the wall that was falling off. I will never stay at this hotel again!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Grafton hotels

Grafton, Wisconsin
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

The place is tired. Air conditioner unit is old, bathroom fan noisy, door veneer ripped off. Sheets have holes in them, carpet in room wasn't vacuumed, etc. Reminds me of the old, tired Holiday Inns of the 90's. For the $120 per night there are nicer, newer places nearby.

The wallpaper in the hall is all ripped up, looks like there was water damage and they are drying out the wallpaper to glue it back on. Also it took a long time for the lukewarm water to arrive at the shower.

Nice people at the desk though. Not their fault.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank 36packard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

We are paying $130 for a room with a tv from the 90s, no access to the pool they advertise as an amenity, completely outdated fixtures (including a towel rack that had fallen off before we got there). Wow. They sure aren't trying to impress their customers.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Amanda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grafton
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Grafton
3.4 mi away
Washington House Inn
Washington House Inn
#1 of 1 in Cedarburg
5.0 of 5 bubbles 693 reviews
7.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mequon Milwaukee Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Washington
12.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Germantown
5.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Port Washington
Holiday Inn Port Washington
#2 of 3 in Port Washington
3.5 of 5 bubbles 216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee
Address: 1415 Port Washington Road, Grafton, WI 53024-9343 (Formerly Baymont Inn and Suites Milwaukee/Grafton)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Grafton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Grafton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Award winning Best of Comfort Inn & Suites in Milwaukee Grafton, WI is pleased to provide our guests with exceptional service and quality amenities at an affordable price. Whether you are here for Business or Leisure you can enjoy our Heated Indoor Swimming Pool, Business Center, Fitness Center, and Free Wireless Internet in all guest rooms, Free Cable, Showtime and much more. After a restful night of sleep, you can look forward to starting your day with a Complimentary Hot Breakfast at the Breakfast Corner. To make your stay even more rewarding, please join Choice Privilege, our guest loyalty program. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Choice Hotels so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites. Grafton-Milwaukee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Milwaukee/Grafton Hotel Grafton
Baymont Inn Grafton
Grafton Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing