We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Glendale Hampton Ave
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Glendale
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Milwaukee”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2014

The reservation part was nice the hotel was below standard even for he price. The hotel was dirty and the amenities were lacking, the towels and the cleanliness was awful. The staff was nice the area was great, close to shopping, my family, downtown and eating, but the hotel needs updating and deep cleaning.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank sharonpt1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    63
    63
    46
    28
    17
See reviews for
67
36
39
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2014

* I was returning from a b/p trip. Realizing my limit for exhaustion had been reached, I decided to pull off the road. I saw an old friend, La Quinta, in the distance. I drove up and was serviced in the quickest and friendliest way...The La Quinta Way. 7.5 hours later, rested, fed, got back on the road. Once again revitalized by La Quinta-Glendale, WI. THANKS!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Peter J V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2014

The rooms in The LaQuinta Inns and Suites are the BEST for your money. They are very clean, the Hotel Staff is very Friendly. Helpful and Knowledgeable. The facilities and rooms are very clean and definitely reasonably priced. The Breakfasts are complete and delicious. The rooms are spacey, clean and kept up well. The swimming pool and hot tub have clean water in them. I recommend the LaQuinta chain to stay in. I will always stay at a LaQuinta Inns & Suites as my first choice.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank TravelingMan48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomah
Level Contributor
46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2014

This Port Road LaQuinta property is older but a terrific value. It is very clean and the staff is warm, friendly, intelligent, and Housekeeping does and excellent job consistently. I have stayed here more than a dozen times and have had no problems - only good experiences!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2014

I stayed at this location during my recent visit. The room was very nice the staff was very nice as well.The breakfast was quite delicious. l had access to the freeway and could easily get anywhere in the city.There is shopping and tons of places to eat.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Qatif, Saudi Arabia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2014

Very decent hotel. The value is excellent compared to the prevailing standards. The room was clean with a coffee maker, free Wi-Fi and numerous TV channels. The breakfast was not bad at all. Car parking was free too.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Luay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kewanee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2014

hotel is nice but my room had a cracked stool cover and if i hadn't watched--i could have cut my finger when flushing. no luggage rack or microwave in room. wi-fi was fast connecting. check in staff was more concerned with following rules but check out staff was over and above helpful in information on where i was going that day.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank blackjane14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glendale
Manchester East
#4 of 6 in Glendale
3.0 of 5 bubbles 377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Days Inn & Suites Milwaukee
#42 of 54 in Milwaukee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 831 reviews
Downtown
The Plaza Hotel
The Plaza Hotel
#9 of 54 in Milwaukee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 753 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Glendale Hampton Ave? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Glendale Hampton Ave

Property: La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Glendale Hampton Ave
Address: 5110 North Port Washington Rd, Glendale, WI 53217
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Glendale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Glendale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Glendale Hampton Ave 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Glendale Hampton Ave reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee/Glendale Hotel Glendale
La Quinta Glendale
Glendale La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing