We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eye Opener”
Review of Ivee's at Main

Ivee's at Main
Ranked #4 of 40 Restaurants in Germantown
Restaurant details
Port Washington, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Eye Opener”
Reviewed July 29, 2013 via mobile

Recommend the Eye Opener Burger. Great service. We will be returning to try something else. Very interested in trying the fish fry.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vodvix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    26
    7
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Germantown, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

A must eat at if in the Germantown area. Great food and service. We have never been disappointed and will keep goibg back. The tortilla cheese soup is outstanding.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gtownmatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sussex, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“WEDNESDAY LUNCH”
Reviewed April 23, 2012

If your sick of going to the three chain restaurants (Chili's, Uno's and Applebee's) then try Ivee's, It's a small place but the prices and beer battered cod fish are great! They have an extensive bar and plenty of flat screen TV's to watch while eating.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BOSTONIANLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juneau, Wi
Level 6 Contributor
206 reviews
149 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 510 helpful votes
“BEST RIBS”
Reviewed February 26, 2012

On a mission to find the Best Ribs in the Germantown area cause the ribs at " The Pig Place " down the street just ain't what they used to be . Well, I think we got a new winner !!! We were greeted with a big smile and a friendy hello , seated right away , and ordered drinks. Nice cold beer was there in a flash soooooo we ordered.... soup or salad , choice of potatoe and Ribs.The Monster salad came with enough dressing and a warm breadstick.. We got the baked potatoe with plenty of sour cream. The ribs were done perfect , just tender enough , they Didn't just fall off the bones like they were cooked forever and the sauce was the best ever , just the right amount of " zing " and plenty of it so they weren't dry and ya didn't have to ask for more. We joked around the the waitress and really had a Great dining adventure. We even used a coupon from a local paper to make it even " sweeter " . We will be back.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank CQtopgun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ivee's at Main also viewed

 

Been to Ivee's at Main? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing