We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Girls night out!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #11 of 57 Restaurants in Franklin
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Franklin, WI
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Girls night out!”
Reviewed February 1, 2013

My mom, my 2 daughters and myself went out to eat and it was so cool, we were able to watch the Green Bay Packers win big while eating our delicious food!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pamela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    13
    5
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Racine, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lousy”
Reviewed December 7, 2012 via mobile

Average food. There are many better choices. Low hospitality. It seems that the night manager things she's a police officer. I won't be back.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shelley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greenville, SC
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
“Just okay”
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Ribs were over-cooked and dry. However, my salsa explosion salad was very yummy. Server Josh was okay, felt like he disappeared at one point and had to ask another person for a take-out box. Liked the little game things on the tables--helped keep my kid distracted while we waited for food that seemed to take longer than expected.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank moresunplease5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin
Level 6 Contributor
222 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Great food every time”
Reviewed June 28, 2012

I love going to Chili's. I love their couple menu. My husband and I know what our favorite dinner selections are and it never disappoints.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Charmingnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
191 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Chili's has great food and service!”
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Chili's has amazing food and excellent service! We go there as often as we can with our family and they have a wide variety of food on their menu and everything is reasonably priced. We will be going back often!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank homeofthepackers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing