We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza & service”

Brickhouse Pizzeria & Pub
Ranked #35 of 45 Restaurants in Fort Atkinson
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Pizza & service”
Reviewed March 2, 2014

We just order pizza and had it delivered. Delivery was courteous, prompt and the pizza was excellent. We also ordered the cheese sticks with garlic butter. The garlic butter must be homemade and was outstanding. We have also dined at the restaurant. Very good service and food on those occasions as well!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kelly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    5
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
310 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“good service”
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Came here for the second time. We were a group of about six people for lunch. The first time I was there, I ordered a salad, which was good. This time I decided to try a calzone - small. It was plenty large, and I took part of it home. The small comes with three ingredients, and there was also sauce in a cup on the side. ($6.99, as I recall) I wasn't sure if there was sauce included inside (not much if so), or if this was extra for dipping. I'm not even 100% sure there was cheese inside... but there must have been. Just a little lean, perhaps on what was put inside the calzone. Tasty, though. The service was friendly and our soda glasses were refilled before we even asked. The menu has a nice selection of choices, from burgers and sandwiches to wraps, to pizza and salads. I would return for another try.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WItravelingirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Maybe we got them on a bad day”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

It looked good on the menu, and my husbands Calzone was good, but the pizza I had was just ok - nothing to write home about or make me want to go back.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amber2413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice place!”
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Great food and service - cant wait to go again. Not just pizza - wide variety of food. Try the taco pizza!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank yost2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Atkinson
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Never disappointed”
Reviewed December 13, 2012

We go to the Brickhouse weekly (at least) and have never had a bad meal. The waitresses are attentive and service is quick. We like the pizza and sandwiches and, well, pretty much everything! Unlike some places the tables are not so close together that you feel cramped, which is another thing we really like. They have specials almost every night. Portions are large so even if you are very hungry you should be satisfied.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank MKHill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brickhouse Pizzeria & Pub also viewed

 

Been to Brickhouse Pizzeria & Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing