We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Julie’s Cafe”
Review of Julie's Park Cafe

Julie's Park Cafe
Ranked #6 of 36 Restaurants in Fish Creek
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $18
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Julie's Park Cafe and Motel is a traditional American cafe that is set just outside Peninsula State Park and just at the north end of Fish Creek, WI. Minutes from shops, beaches, water, parks, and bike rentals. We love to accommodate any and everyone that comes in for a great dining experience. We have indoor and outdoor seating, the outdoor seating is pet friendly. We serve breakfast all day as well as lunch. Just look for the Big Purple Chair on our front lawn and enter the place as strangers and you will definitely leave as our freinds.
Reviewed February 18, 2019 via mobile

Saturday morning breakfast: The service was very quick and the food was amazing! Everything tasted fresh!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Kristin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (934)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 934 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2019

While staying at Julies we of course had to try the cafe! We loved it. The coffee was wonderful along with the jam that they used on our breakfast. Of course we had to buy some before we left - to have at home. The service was friendly - the cafe was clean and cute.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Ailee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile

We went here twice for breakfast and both times the food and coffee were excellent. They had great service. The restaurant was clean. It was family friendly and I would feel comfortable returning with our children.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Elise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SandeFC, Owner at Julie's Park Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019

Elise,
Thank you for stopping by for breakfast, twice! So happy to hear it was a great experience. Hope to see you again!
Sande

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2019

Had the cherry crepes with whipped cream and taste of the cherry pancakes. cherries were plenty and tasted wonderful.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank lisaeF8871RA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SandeFC, Owner at Julie's Park Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019

Thanks so much for joining us for breakfast! Glad you like the cherry crepes. Hope to see you again!
Sande

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2019

Buckwheat short stacks 2 pancakes were super yummy blueberries ,pecans and strawberries and real ,or fake syrup !

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Krystal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SandeFC, Owner at Julie's Park Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2019

Krystal,
Thanks for coming in! Glad to hear you liked the kamikaze cakes. See you next time!
Sande

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Julie's Park Cafe also viewed

 
Fish Creek, Door County
Ephraim, Door County
 

Been to Julie's Park Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing