We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Elkhorn Lake Geneva Area
Nearby Hotels
$130
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sky Lodge Inn & Suites(Delavan)(Great Value!)
$100
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lake Lawn Resort(Delavan)(Great Value!)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$161
$149
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inns Of Geneva National(Lake Geneva)(Great Value!)
$189
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ridge Hotel(Lake Geneva)(Great Value!)
$152
$104
Groupon.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mill Creek Hotel(Lake Geneva)(Great Value!)
$350
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveler rating
271
102
22
15
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
271
102
22
15
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake genevaalpine valleygas stationcomplimentary breakfaststay there againgreat hotelnice amenitiesrecommend staying herecomfortable bedsfamily weddingwafflespleasant stayhot tubfirst floorwiwhitewaterinns
Filter
Updating list...
386 - 391 of 413 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2012

Rooms were very spacious ,clean and exceeded our expectations considering the price.breakfast offered was also one of the best I have had.rooms also boast a very nice view and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.we plan to return again with our lil ones as we cusnt think of a better place to stay in lake Geneva.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paruspm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
golffly, General Manager at Hampton Inn Elkhorn Lake Geneva Area, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2012

Thank you for your wonderful comments and I will share them with our staff. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2012

Very new nice hotle, staff was friendly and location was perferct for our trip.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2012

Drive to the end of Hwy 12 and you will be there. This is the newest place I could find in the area. The people are nice and the place is spotless. One odd thing, the only King size beds are in the handicapped rooms on the ground floor. Everywhere else is 2 beds.

Room Tip: One odd thing, the only King size beds are in the handicapped rooms on the ground floor. Everywhere else is 2 beds.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joelinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

A very nice, clean and new Hampton Inn in the town where I do a lot of business. Outstanding breakfast. The only complaint was the floors seemed a little creaky for such a new hotel. Try a 3rd floor room to avoid noise from the floor above. Cookies in the evening was a nice touch.

Room Tip: Third floor for the quietest rooms.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SixthSister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2011

Our family stayed at this property in conjunction with an overnight ski outing to Alpine Valley. As it turns out, the hotel is conveniently located not only to Alpine Valley but also to WIlmot and Grand Geneva.

The reservation and check in process was flawless. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The front desk was easily able to accommodate our request to be next door to the other family we were traveling with. After a day of skiing, we were happy to make use of the hot tub while our 2, 10 year-old boys had fun in the pool. Every part of this property was clean and well-kept. The room was well appointed in your standard Hampton Inn comfort fare. Since the hotel was newly remodeled, everything in it was fresh, clean and up to date.

For dinner, we followed the front desk recommendation of Charley O's. We were not disappointed. The complementary breakfast bar was pretty much the Hampton standard. Once again, the dining room was kept clean and food items were well stocked.

I would not hesitate to stay here again. Brief conversations with other guests indicated that many were repeat customers. Overall, this place is an exceptional property at a great value. All my hotel stays should be this good.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SAMT2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews