We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food and service ” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #15 of 229 Restaurants in Eau Claire
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good food and service ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2013 via mobile

The food may be pricey but is worth every penny, the food is good and the servers are nice. Had to wait a little bit to be seated but once we were we had good service from our server and left with full bellies of delicious food.

Helpful?
Thank BadgerGurl82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    36
    8
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
SW Wisconsin
Level Contributor
122 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Super NICE”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2013

Always GREAT Food, here. Service is Good with a smile. Call ahead and order OUT.
Carry Outs are wonderful, too!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank 4RedEyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
61 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Seafood, excellant service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2013

Can't get enough, great food, excellent friendly service. Best of all is the ultimate feast. Management always visits our table and is very friendly. A little pricey so we do not get there as often as we would like.
Restaurant could use an update to match other locations as building and décor is dated.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank wtmrdms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Level Contributor
79 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2013

I've eaten here a couple times and have found the service excellent. Hats off to the staff and management; they do a great job! I'd like to have my kids working there to learn customer service. The food is also good, and the atmosphere/interior is pleasant.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mak9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Withee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
64 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Delicious biscuits”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013

Very attentive staff. Great food. It's kind of a weird location and the bar to wait for your table is tiny. The decor is amusing.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jesse P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing