We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing food, staff & atmosphere!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Tacos Juanita

Tacos Juanita
Ranked #11 of 229 Restaurants in Eau Claire
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing food, staff & atmosphere!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2014

My husband and I came here for lunch and the food was amazing. We loved everything we ate and the service was superb. This is a smaller restaurant off the beaten path. Definitely worth a stop if you're in the area :)

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank leiscm21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    32
    11
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Amazing Mexican Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

This has got to be one of the best mexican restaurants ever it is very secluded but don't be discouraged the salsa is amazing!!!

Helpful?
Thank Spencer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“outstanding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

Fresh ingredients,authentic Mexican food, service and staff was really good, salsa is one of the best I've had

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Doug S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Where I go when I miss New Mexico.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

The red chili on there heouvos rancheros is amazing! Most authentic Mexican food in Eau Claire. I'm very happy they are here!!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Mexican food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014

Every time I go to Eau Claire, I go to Taco Juanita. Good value, Great food, family operated. The menu has good range of choices. I have never been disappointed by the food or service.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank capeau52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tacos Juanita also viewed

 

Been to Tacos Juanita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing